Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

4.83 Rating 454 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Charlie Hustle, LLC

About Charlie Hustle, LLC: Charlie Hustle t-shirts and apparel are all made in the U.S.A. with the highest quality fabrics to give you that soft vintage feel you long for and that’s just right. As designers, we develop designs that create a conversation piece. From the story to the print, we put you right back to that era all while making it fresh again. We take inspiration from those t-shirts your parents used to rock.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charlie Hustle, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Verified Buyer
"Great collar"
Posted 1 month ago
Great dog!
Posted 1 month ago
5
Abbey Schafer
"Great material and love the option of the onsie size 6-12 months. I have a matching shirt and now my husband wants one. We will be getting his through Charlie Hustle as well! Thanks for a great product!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Abbey. That's the definition of adorable. Thank you for sending the picture and being a Charlie Hustle fan. :)
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jeff King
"My only experience with Charlie Hustle so far has been through donating to the Big Slick KC event for several years. We love our shirts, especially the high quality lightweight shirts. We always get compliments when wearing them. They wash and wear exceptionally well, even the shirts that are now a few years old. I support them, because they support Big Slick and Children’s Mercy Childhood Cancer. That alone makes them top notch in my book!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Jeff. First of all, thank you for helping to support Children's Mercy and Big Slick -- two organizations that are (pardon the pun) close to our heart. Enjoy this year's t-shirt and thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
5
Allison Dollar
"I purchased the Pet Project collar & leash for my nephew's dog- he loves it! So adorable & Kato knows he is handsome wearing it!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Allison. Kato is very handsome wearing the KC Heart collar and leash. Enjoy and thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"In 1987, when I was a sophomore in high school, I went to a conference at MU for an organization I was a part of at my high school. I bought a tshirt at the bookstore in Columbia and maybe only wore it one time. I put it away with all of my other wonderful 80's tshirts and only pulled it out in 2010 when I loaned it to a family member. Unfortunately, in the last few years, the shirt was lost and I was so sad. Until I saw the IDENTICAL tshirt on your website. Although this one does not have the wonderful 80's memories, it is just perfect. LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! And, it is almost as "worn-in" soft as my 1987 tshirt was!"
Posted 4 months ago
This is amazing. It's also the reason we started Charlie Hustle: make vintage fresh again using the t-shirt as a canvas. Thank you for sharing this story and enjoy your tee.
Posted 4 months ago
Charlie Hustle, LLC is rated 4.83 based on 454 reviews