checkmot.com Reviews

3.56 Rating 32 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend checkmot.com

Write Your review

Tell us how checkmot.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service 👍
Posted 3 hours ago
Great Service
Posted 7 hours ago
Really great service, thanks
Posted 7 hours ago
The reminders are a god send. My wife says I could set an alarm (and I could) but I hadn’t and still haven’t so works well for me. Thank you.
Posted 19 hours ago
I signed up for the free trial in July they took 50p and £5.99, in August they took £5.99 and today took £5.99.

There is no contact number and the support email just bounce.

Do not use this company!!!
Posted 1 day ago
The reminder could have saved me a fine so thank you very much indeed.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for vehicle report
Posted 2 days ago
I used the free service. Would use again💪
Posted 4 days ago
Scam..scam..scam...please report to action faraud and trading standards....the report was incorrect....also ...they are taking monthly subscriptions..of 5.99....although initially it said 50p.
Put scammers in the slammer
Posted 4 days ago
Going to have to cancel my credit card as they keep taking out without authority, scammers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the best report but well worth 50p
Posted 3 months ago
Not the best report but worth 50p all day long.
Posted 3 months ago
Handy reminder, thanks to the support staff for resetting my password.
Posted 3 months ago
Scam!! I’ve tried finding an email/phone number but can’t contact the company, they have been taking payments from my bank for 11 months now! First 50p, the following day £5.99 and another £5.99 every month since April 2019 and are still ongoing now in March 2020!! Avoid using this company, complete scam!
Posted 5 months ago
Company is scam can’t contact them they keep taking money from bank account
Posted 5 months ago
I have tried to cancel my subscription, but they keep on charging my credit card. No answers on my emails. This seems to be a fraud and will be reported to the police for investigation.

AVOID THIS SERVICE !!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Perfekt und schnell. Danke
Posted 8 months ago
Fast report, was missing HPI, but good for the price.
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful thanks. 😇
Posted 9 months ago
Says 50p for trial does not make clear that you need to cancel immediately or the next day they take funds from your account
Posted 9 months ago
checkmot.com is rated 3.56 based on 32 reviews