checkmot.com Reviews

3.65 Rating 37 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend checkmot.com

Write Your review

Tell us how checkmot.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SCAM. GIVE ME MY 5.99 BACK.
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried to cancel my subscription, but they keep on charging my credit card. No answers on my emails. This seems to be a fraud and will be reported to the police for investigation.

AVOID THIS SERVICE !!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
This is a scam I have spoken to a few people at my bank as this retailer has not sent a refund at all I have been charged from August £5.99 for per months since October a service i did not use or need I saw an add pop up which said i could have a free MOT i was then charged 00.50 which i thought was ok as i needed to get the MOT for a car i had just bought
I am not a car dealer so why would i want a package of five MOT checks per week! When you try to message them there is no phone number and to make the site look authentic they have a DVLA link on the site

I did not notice these debits until October
AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE
Posted 11 months ago
This is a scam, read the small print carefully before giving your card details.
Posted 1 year ago
The reminder could have saved me a fine so thank you very much indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for vehicle report
Posted 1 month ago
I used the free service. Would use again💪
Posted 1 month ago
Going to have to cancel my credit card as they keep taking out without authority, scammers
Posted 1 month ago
Says 50p for trial does not make clear that you need to cancel immediately or the next day they take funds from your account
Posted 10 months ago
Scammers! Paid 50p for a trial service for 24hrs as indicated on their website. Never subscribed to any monthly membership. Just realized that £5.99 has been deducted twice from my account - from records, the first deduction was done the next day after the 50p payment.
I sent a mail with no response.
Unfortunately, there’s no phone number on the website to call.
Posted 10 months ago
No issues fast n friendly
Posted 10 months ago
checkmot.com is rated 3.65 based on 37 reviews