checknfly Reviews

4.36 Rating 100 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend checknfly
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read checknfly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839664

Write Your review

Tell us how checknfly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I´m very happy with the web, good prices and customer service. I´ll use it again with no doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All very good, quick and easy. Very low price in comparison to any other provider. Only snag was an additional fee for the baggage which wasn't visible on the actual booking when you went through the process. However, still under the price of any other provider. In addition this was sorted out with a phone call from the provider within a minute of getting the booking confirmation. Very good service from the call handler Raymond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service representative got in touch very quickly and talked me through my travel options, answered all my questions and got me a good deal on my flight. Raymond was professional and courteous as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was pleasantly surprised to get a confirmation phone call. Raymond's customer service was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Raymond was very helpful and h managed to find me an excellent deal for me trip. Highly recommended. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Raymond at Checknfly provided superior customer service when helping me book a last-minute flight this week. His responses were always timely, helpful, and respectful. Even after I received my E-Ticket, Raymond followed up with an answer to a billing question I had within minutes. Although I've only used checknfly once so far, I would recommend this service if you need help finding/changing a flight and are looking for more help than an online website can offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would recommend checknfly, Raymond was very helpful with our tickets for our recent flight which went without a hitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to speak with staff. Raymond was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Talked me all the time and found best deals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent travel consultant, was very understanding and helpful. The entire process was a breeze and I would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sir Raymond is excellent and the best !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Live chat was extremely helpful, thank you for guiding me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The operator was very helpfull and efficient on the phone. Was able to get a better deal and hood connection flight that would make the long flight more comfortable for us. Very glad that we called the checkinfly .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and got me a very good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kevin helped through the process of the whole of my booking, kept my uptodate with everything. He was absolutely amazing, Checknfly I recommend affordable and legit bookings. Kevin thanks again for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Raymond was very professional and kind to help us buy the best deal online. I will always recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service by Mr Raymond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Raymond was very helpful and got my ticket issued in an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm not gonna lie at first I was a little concerned with some of the reviews that I saw. However, I would recommend booking your flights on the phone to Raymond, because prices on the website can change but if you do it directly with Raymond it will be whatever price he tells you. He was very helpful, helping us book 4 flights to Ecuador at an amazing price in comparison to any other prices out there. Overall great customer service and after we made the payment didn't take too long for him to send us the ETickets. 100% ask for this guy if you are booking with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
checknfly is rated 4.36 based on 100 reviews