Chicloth Reviews

4.44 Rating 43 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Chicloth

Write Your review

Tell us how Chicloth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
"Beautiful dresses for every occasion, very nice service. One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful dresses for every occasion, very nice service. One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful dresses for every occasion, very nice service. One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a dress on this site and it was exactly as in the picture.Good quality and affordable prices.Amazing store!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this store.All of their products is amazing.I recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful dresses for every occasion, very nice service. One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After ordering from Chicloth I received my package in great time and in perfect condition! The items were good quality. After communicating with Chicloth I was pleasantly surprised by how fast they responded back and how helpful they were with making sure my wants were met in a great time!!! Awesome store!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this store.All of their products is amazing.I recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful dresses for every occasion, very nice service. One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful dresses for every occasion, very nice service. One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful dresses for every occasion, very nice service. One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a dress, and it's beautiful, fits great. Good comunication and delivery was on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful dresses for every occasion, very nice service. One of the best companies. When you want to look fashionable, elegant visit this page and choose your dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This webiste is perfect.I am so satisfied with his products.Products are high quality ,good price and they are so beautiful.I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfied with cooperation, friendly staff, answers very fast, open to any questions. I have no say in products, they really own everything that any girl would want, first of all breathless dresses. Quality at an enviable level, affordable prices, sizes and details are exactly as stated in the description. My pick is CHICLOTH
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a swimsuit from Chicloth, and it fit very well and looks good on me. Chicloth gave me a refund for the other suit I got, which was not what I wanted. They responded fairly quickly to my concerns and allowed a full refund for the second suit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my best site for fashion. Always friendly and friendly staff and always ready for help. For any occasion I find clothing here. I recommend everyone to visit Chiclot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered over 3 weeks ago , no updates on when my dress will arrive, doubting this company really exists. Can't get any information from them on the status of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wow! I ordered a winter dress at the end of December . It’s the middle of February and it still has not arrived! Will it be here before winter is over?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chicloth is rated 4.44 based on 43 reviews