UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A big thank you to the hygienist who taught me how to really take care of my teeth - something nobody has done to such a high standard before. I feel confident that I can now look after the excellent dental implant work I had done at the surgery and keep my mouth in a far healthier condition for the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I felt relaxed during my visit and staff are friendly.
Posted 4 years ago
The dentist explained everything very clearly and I came away very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Going to have dental work done is not the first choice for an enjoyable time, but I was looked after well and received truly professional treatment. Would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
My Dentist makes me feel at ease and explains everything in advance to me.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic people, totally pain free route canal treatment! Highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Very reassuring and professional.
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly helpful staff. The dentist was informative about my options all the way through my treatment and carried out the work with minimal pain to me. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Professional attitude. Took the time to explain all options and procedures. And of course they took the pain away....
Posted 4 years ago
I came to Chiswell Green Dental as a referral from my own dentist.
I found them friendly and caring.
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and ultra competent, if you need specialist treatment then you really should get yourself referred here.
Posted 4 years ago
Have been to CGDC today for a second root canal treatment & while the first visit was fine I had got myself quite worked-up about today's visit !
As soon as I mentioned my concerns to the staff, they reassured me and everything was absolutely fine, I couldn't have been looked after any better. A special 'thanks' to Amy, who explained everything in advance & to Claudio for his great care & understanding.
Many thanks to everyone.

Mrs Joyce Narroway.
Posted 4 years ago
A very talented team at the practise helped me through root canal work after rescuing me from absolute agony.

Dr Claudio Peru is a gifted Specialist Endodentist with whom i shall be eternally grateful!

Cannot recommend the team highly enough.
Posted 4 years ago
Well planned, friendly
Posted 4 years ago
Very Friendly, professional and I feel in safe hands. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
My dentists both smiled on seeing me. Very friendly and approachable. From the
assistants to reception you have created a relaxed and cordial environment.

Both my dentist always took time to make me feel welcomed, explained what they were
going to do and answered any concerns or questions.

Very professional and good manner giving the patient confidence in the treatment
Posted 4 years ago
You made a very unpleasant procedure as comfortable and easy as possible.
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptionally good .

Very pleased with the treatment I received, which was. Very thorough .
Posted 4 years ago
I was referred to Chiswell Green Dental Centre by my own dentist for root canal treatment involving a bridge and a crown. I was seen very quickly and my treatment was carried out in one visit. The expertise of Dr Peru and the professionalism of the Nurses and Receptionists was absolutely second to none. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this Dental Centre to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Very welcoming reception staff Dr Peru was so helpful kind & reassuring -I was very apprehensive ! Superb treatment -no pain ! Clear explanations given all through -First class service & treatment - thank you all
Posted 4 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews