UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was seen late notice for a root canal and I was very happy with their customer service and most of all, the painless root canal treatment. I would recommend them for any work. It is a pity that I do not live near to their offices, as I would move my routine check-ups to them if I did.
Posted 4 years ago
I was treated by Dr. Peru and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a root canal. I was treated for root canal (my first so I was very nervous) but he made the entire process painless! My tooth is now pain free and white again. Thanks so much Dr. Peru!
Posted 4 years ago
i have to admit the prospect of two sets of root canal treatment didn't really enthuse me - one hears such dreadful tales of what an appalling experience it all is.

Well, if my experience is anything to go by, then nothing could be further from the truth. If one can ever be at home in the dentist's chair, then Dr Kostas Ioannidis made me totally relaxed - I actually fell asleep at one point! Warmth, charisma, calm and total professionalism is what I got - after my second visit I really felt sorry that I wouldn't (hopefully.....) be returning in the near future.

In addition, I have to say that the other memebers of the practice team - his assistant, the reception staff, etc - were of a similar disposition, to the extent that I felt part of the family after only my first visit.

I would not hesitate a nano-second to recomend the Chiswell Green Dental Centre to anyone

Martin Bojam
Posted 5 years ago
CGDC is an excellent dental centre that offers great expertise with superb quality of service. Apart from that, it gives you great confidence because its an environment where everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Many thanks, Conor.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review Conor, glad that you had a positive experience with us all here at CGDC. Many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Finding the courage to come to the Chiswell Green centre must be one of the best decisions I've ever made - I hate going to the dentist and getting treatment done (like many people) however I am ever so grateful and over the moon with my successful treatment! I never thought the problem could be fixed and in just a few appointments I can finally smile confidently and not have to worry about a thing ever again! I can't believe the difference between my before and after photos, my gum was horrendous before the treatment and I can't believe it ever looked that way! I would like to thank the team from the bottom of my heart, everyone is so kind and caring, I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs the extra treatment, you won't regret it!
Posted 5 years ago
What a lovely review, we are so pleased you are happy and smiling confidently! Thank you for choosing Chiswell Green Dental Centre and we hope to see you again. All the team at CGDC.
Posted 5 years ago
This is the second time I have been to this practice for a root canal treatment. The procedure lasted about 90 mins and went very well, as it did before. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Peru. He is very knowledgable and professional. I had no pain after the treatment and the tooth sensitivity subsided after a few days. The reception staff are excellent, very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bowman, Hope to see you again soon! CGDC
Posted 5 years ago
My dentist had referred me to Dr Claudio Peru as I needed root canal treatment on one of my back teeth. I am a very anxious patient and I was very worried about the procedure. However, Dr Peru clearly explained the procedure and reassured me constantly throughout my time in his surgery. Dr Peru ensured that the whole procedure was painless - I had asked Dr Peru to numb that area of my mouth completely - and I didn't feel any discomfort.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Peru who, I feel, would instil confidence in the most anxious of patients.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Best regards
CGDC
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the treatment I received! I experienced no pain or discomfort which was very important to me as I get very nervous at dentists. Dr Peru explained the procedure clearly and calmy before we started, which put me at ease, along with continual reassurance and feedback during the treatment.
Posted 5 years ago
I was very pleased with the efficient, professional and caring attitude of the dentist and staff.
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely amazing I would not hesitate to recommend them. However, I had to wait quite some time to get an appointment.
Posted 5 years ago
I thoroughly recommend this practice.
Posted 5 years ago
I was incredibly impressed with the level of service at Chiswell Green Dental centre. I was booked in for root canal surgery and I was concerned about the pain, length of treatment and discomfort afterwards, but I was put at ease and the whole procedure was completely painless and I have not had any issues afterwards.

Thank you to Dr Peru!

Stephen
Posted 5 years ago
Dr Patel delivers an outstandingly painfree local anaesthetic. He is writing up his technique for a medical website.
Michael Edwards
Posted 5 years ago
The treatment I received was very professional and expedient.
Posted 5 years ago
I felt looked after from start to finish, i would highly recommend this surgery. I am a very nervous patient but i'm looking forward to my next visit, i never thought i would ever say that.
Posted 5 years ago
Very business like and efficient. Not a lot of patient/dentist interaction when being treated. Very expensive.
Posted 5 years ago
I recently had a wisdom tooth removed which proved very problematical and eventually required a surgical extraction.

My own dental practice was unable to remove the tooth despite the Dentist trying for 45mins, so I was transferred to Chiswell Green who were able to accommodate me later in the afternoon which was much to my relief.

The service and the understanding of my discomfort (lots of empathy) from the Reception staff when I first arrived was terrific and really helped to ease any fears.

The Dentist who removed the tooth fully explained the procedure. He showed wonderful patience as well as taking great care to ensure I was not in any pain throughout the extraction, even though he mentioned it was one of the most difficult ones he had in 10 years.

Thereafter the Reception staff once again made sure I was comfortable, attended to all my requirements and fully briefed me on the after care needed.

I am therefore very pleased to advise that my experience of Chiswell Green Dental Practice could not have been any better.

I have since been back to my own Dentist to have the stitches removed and check the progress which he is very happy with, therefore confirming that the Treatment I received was first class.
Posted 5 years ago
All good,lengthy procedure sorting out a back molar.(two root canals & tooth rebuilt ready for a crown.it was nearly two hours in the chair but pain free.
Waiting now another couple of weeks till I return to my dentist for the crown.
Treatment was explained clearly to me and made to feel comfortable during the treatment.
It was expensive (£815) ,but I got expert treatment and it saved the tooth, I would recommend
Posted 5 years ago
A clean, professional first impression. Dr Peru was excellent and gave me good guidance through the options that are available for my treatment.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and friendly, showed total understanding and patience when I made it clear how nervous a patient I was, would highly recommend to anyone else in the same situation!
Posted 5 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews