Chloes Jewellers Reviews

4.90 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chloes Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Chloes Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072429454

Email:

info@chloesjewellers.com

Location:

32-33 HATTON GARDEN LONDON

Write Your review

Tell us how Chloes Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
first my partner came to order an engagement ring and then we both the wedding bands from here... we were just trilled with the servise and then I came back to get a earrings for myself again, they are just amazing!
I am just happy to come back again for anything else in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service, great price. quality all round!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, really helpful. So pleased with the rings, even better than I had thought.

Really friendly, very pleased we came here.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, beautiful ring and a very reasonable price. I'm very happy with my purchase and I hope my partner will be too.

Thanks so much!
Posted 3 years ago
Really fantastic service - not only did Chloe's move heaven and earth to make the ring to the spec I wanted within a very tight timeframe, they also provided invaluable advice and the job was top quality. Lovely place!
Posted 3 years ago
Chloe's have excellence servie and really know what they are talking about when it comes to rings. I received some great advice, not knowing much about diamonds, and walked away with a beautiful ring I am very pleased with at an excellent price
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful, but not over bearing or pushy which makes you feel totally relaxed to make the right decision for you and not feel under pressure!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very happy indeed
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, thank you so much! My partner found my beautiful vintage engagement ring here 2 years ago and we have just come back and bought our wedding rings. Lovely friendly staff - they even remembered my partner from last time!

Would 100% recommend!!! :)
Kirsty & Olly
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff and pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Adam D
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly service. Wonderful advice and time taken to explain the different choices available. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Choles is an excellent Jeweller's, with very helpful and friendly staff
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff and very professional. We purchased both engagement and wedding rings here and are very pleased with them.

If any alterations or polishing is needed, it's not a problem it will be done for you free and to your satisfaction.

Highly recommended.

Jamie and Ania
Posted 3 years ago
Once again, a wonderful service from start to finish. We originally bought our engagement ring from Chloe's and having returned to buy our wedding rings we couldn't be happier. Many thanks again! H & E
Posted 3 years ago
They have a great selection of rings in store but are happy to make anything new. Very happy with the customer service, very helpful and friendly and not pushy at all. The prices were great for our chosen styles. Our newly made rings were ready two weeks after ordering and they offered to clean my engagement ring when we picked them up and also a week before the wedding!
Posted 3 years ago
Chloe's Jewellers were amazing to work with - they made my wedding band bespoke, based on a unique design with a very smooth process of creation. The price of my ring is unbeatable and all my dealings with them have been great. I would definitely return if I need another piece of jewellery made. I would also definitely recommend it.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service in store. very happy with the purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and excellent products. Everyone is always very helpful - we are glad we came here :)
Posted 3 years ago
Came to get my fiancees engagement ring from Chloe's. The service was excellent, they gave us a good combined price on the wedding and engagement ring.
Posted 3 years ago
Fell in love with the most beautiful ring! Vanle was lovely and super helpful. I'm so happy and would recommend Chloe's Jewellers to all my friends and family.

Thanks again
Katie and Andy
Posted 4 years ago
Chloes Jewellers is rated 4.90 based on 167 reviews