Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is easy to use and understand, customer service is excellent, fast to respond and very helpful. Thank you Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1, every time without fail has provided the greatest service, with my shipping always on time and exactly what I ordered. The product range are fantastic. I recommend this website to all of my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I love how secure our transactions can be done. I just wish delivery would be faster for most items. But all in all was good. I will definitely continue to order from Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
I never expected that online shopping will be convenient and reliable. I have ordered so many times using this site. I never had a problem with it. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 1 year ago
I made my purchases online the purchasing process was absolutely excellent couldn't fault it and the delivery was quick fast. So nice, thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice items and always getting new stuff in. Have been particularly happy with the customer service. The service is fast and efficient and the staff are extremely helpful if you need to return anything. Would shop here again & again. Thank you Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
I made my purchase online and my items were delivered within 2 days. I absolutely loved the quality, and the price was so affordable. I will definitely be making more purchases soon.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased Fashion and Beauty Product from an online shop called Choicest1, I am so happy with the quality, the products are exactly as shown in the pictures and the speed of service was excellent. I found the website easy to use and it was fast and easy to make my purchase. I will definitely shop here in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and quick customer service! Customer service was very helpful and responded within a couple of hours. Will definitely be buying again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered online a number of times, have never had an issues with the items I have purchased or with customer service. The range or products available are amazing and so gorgeous. Will definitely be buying again.
Posted 1 year ago
I made a purchase online and as it came to me faulty I received the best customer service when I emailed. They patiently waited for me to send it back and before it even returned to them my new item was in the mail. Excellent service, so friendly and caring.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought many items and have loved them all. The Choicest1 team has great communication, very fast delivery and fantastic products. Thanks for making this experience easy and stress free.
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick and friendly service from the staff, fast delivery (next day sometimes) and amazing quality products. I will always shop here again and again.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is the best retailer ever! One can find all types of products at the lowest possible prices. I've located products on Choicest1 that I've purchased in other countries easily. Service is quick and reliable. Returns are promptly processed. I love Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 provides quality customer care for the number of customers they have. Whenever anyone may have an issue they will immediately begin to resolve the issue. You won't regret buying anything from Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Choicest1 for a long time and never had any issues, anything broken or not working has always been replaced sometimes before I've even returned the broken part. Delivery service has always been very quick, if any issues have occurred, I've had fast delivery for the product again and been given a discount or refund for the inconvenience even if not caused by them but the delivery company.
Posted 1 year ago
Always so happy with my things from Choicest1. Top quality, helpful staff and such a beautiful range of products. I will definitely shop again
Posted 1 year ago
I've started doing all my shopping online now given my health condition. I found Choicest1 very dependable and the delivery people so much friendlier than others. Fast delivery, great customer service. Prompt resolution to issues. Can't fault them really. I would always use Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, quick delivery and excellent customer service. They have removed the stress and risks of buying goods for me and I now receive a few parcels a week from them. In the rare cases when there are issues contacting customer service quickly resolves them.
Posted 1 year ago
They have a very wide variety of anything you could think of. Never had a major problem getting anything. Great customer service and return policy. Shipping is so fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews