Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Choicest1
965 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
85 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
134 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
145 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
268 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Choicest1 deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"Made my purchase online,chat to customer service wanted to know where my parcel was cause tracking wasn't working they where awesome help found it with in seconds. Good quality excited arrived in time."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Choicest1? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have not had a single bad experience with this site, if I don't like the items, the Customer Service are very prompt and will help you for your concern. Luckily to have this kind of shop. Will definitely buy from them again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Sheswish is such an awesome website, so much to choose from and everything is a good products. I had a small issue with one purchase I made and the customer service team was amazing! So fast at replying and resolving the issue for me, I can definitely shop with confidence on Choicest1."
Posted 9 months ago
"Purchased online, was easy to navigate site and complete checkout. International shipping was fast and happy with purchase, Thank you Choicest1."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have never been disappointed with the products or service. My orders have always arrived quickly and well packed. All in all, a very pleasant online shopping experience with Choicest1."
Posted 9 months ago
"This online shopping site is tried and tested. Hassle free. Transactions and the deliveries is extremely amazing. Almost perfect.Thumbs up."
Posted 9 months ago
"I think this is a great site ,goods always come on time and well packed,the items are well made. All in all was great experience."
Posted 9 months ago
"To return an item, superb. To buy an item, superb. To search for an item, superb. To speak to customer support, superb. Love Choicest1 and all its features. If any growth is to be addressed, probably in the outdated facebook layout of shopping, very uninteresting and bland, if more graphics were used to push products, yall could be the online target!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I have to say, one of the few companies to truly impress. Not without the occasional issue but with a company of such sheer volume this is to be expected. The difference is, they do make a very genuine effort to solve fix and resolve."
Posted 10 months ago
"No issues with ordering from Choicest1 . A really big wide of different products and great prices. Amazing fast shipping as well. I recommend buying from Choicest1 ."
Posted 10 months ago
"Such an easy site to navigate and quick to place orders. Great quality items with reasonable prices. Excellent customer service and always very helpful. 100% recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"Best shop to deal with. I've been a regular customer.Never had a problem to deal with them.Highly recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Their business model is incredible and they treat their customers great. If you have a problem with an item you just return it, using one of the local drop boxes, and your money is refunded very quickly. I can't say one bad thing about the company."
Posted 10 months ago
"I would give you guys 10 stars if I could! The most responsive and understanding costumer service I have ever dealt with! They do anything even if it's not really required in order to make you a happy costumer! Will definitely keep using Choicest1 for everything!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Best online site I've dealt with,excellent customer service, Great selection of all products. Good in all aspect."
Posted 10 months ago
"They were quick with my delivery. my second order was missed due to me not being home. I was able to call and they said they always do a re-delivery up to 3 attempts. It was great i got my order on schedule!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I love Choicest1, Choicest1 is the best thing a website offers these days. You can buy anything you need. I have a busy schedule and getting to the store is difficult for me."
Posted 10 months ago
"I think the working conditions could be better. But when it comes to customer support, Choicest1 makes the big difference. A really good customer service."
Posted 10 months ago
"You people are very helpful to me. So easy to order online you can find what you want. Wonderful professional customer service. I appreciate them so much. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Goods ordered delivered quickly, perfectly & beautifully packaged. Will be ordering again from this site."
Posted 10 months ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews