Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Choicest1
946 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
66 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
134 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
145 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
268 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Choicest1 deliver?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"I just purchased my first item. I really like the system,with such a great selection. I just wish their processing would be faster, but all in all was great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Choicest1? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Their pricing is good and what you'd expect plus they stock an excellent range of products so no matter what you're interested buying I'm sure you'll find what you want. Every order I've placed has been delivered the expected time frame and all items ordered have been delivered with no issue. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Choicest1 has a variety of unique products featured with good descriptions and photos. Shipping service takes about 2 weeks to arrive in a well packaged stuff. I can attest because I was able to order great products without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, and my purchase arrived safely packaged. Keep up the good work Choicest1."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, and my purchase arrived safely packaged. Keep up the good work Choicest1."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Tried and tested online shopping. Hassle free. Transactions and the deliveries is extremely amazing. Almost perfect.Thumbs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I like how the site is created. The featured products are well described. The simplicity of the site is what draws the people to choose nice products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to navigate site with a good selection of items, simple checkout features, and a good quick service all around. Highly recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"never has a problem and I have used every single service ranging from refund, to wrong products, to incorrect payment deductions and companies should be judged on how they deal with a problem and Choicest1 deal with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had a great shopping experience with Choicest1. Excellent selection, very informative descriptions.Looking forward to shopping again soon. Overall was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great website Really good products Good prices AND always delivery when promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The product is good and effective. Delivered to me within 4 weeks. Product is durable and I've been using it for several times already and had no problem using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I think the working conditions could be better. But when it comes to customer support, Choicest1 makes the big difference. A really good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I like how the products are being described in Choicest1. Descriptions are well stated for reference. Shipping process is accurate and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I LOVE SHOPPING at Choicest1. I've never had any problems with them except for delivery, but I'm always confident in knowing that Choicest1 will take care of any delivery issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good online shopping with high quality products. Everything that I need is in here. The customer service was great. Hands down to your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ive always been a huge fan ever since I found their site. They make my life better when I dont have to go out for so many items. I can get my necessities while I wait for my other items to be delivered to my door."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Site is pretty accommodating. I was able to order some products and the purchasing went successful even the shipping that took me about 2 weeks. Good site."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brillaint fast acting customer service really goes above and beyond for its customers to make you feel like they truly value your custom . Excellent site as a whole, no complaints. Always second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Now Choicest1 is so good about the products they sell. If you have any kind of problem, it is taken cared of immediately. You wont have a minute of trouble, nothing but good results. Anything you need you will find on Choicest1."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews