Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their pricing is good and what you'd expect plus they stock an excellent range of products so no matter what you're interested buying I'm sure you'll find what you want. Every order I've placed has been delivered the expected time frame and all items ordered have been delivered with no issue. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Choicest1 has a variety of unique products featured with good descriptions and photos. Shipping service takes about 2 weeks to arrive in a well packaged stuff. I can attest because I was able to order great products without any hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, and my purchase arrived safely packaged. Keep up the good work Choicest1.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, and my purchase arrived safely packaged. Keep up the good work Choicest1.
Posted 2 years ago
Tried and tested online shopping. Hassle free. Transactions and the deliveries is extremely amazing. Almost perfect.Thumbs up.
Posted 2 years ago
I like how the site is created. The featured products are well described. The simplicity of the site is what draws the people to choose nice products.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate site with a good selection of items, simple checkout features, and a good quick service all around. Highly recommend this site.
Posted 2 years ago
never has a problem and I have used every single service ranging from refund, to wrong products, to incorrect payment deductions and companies should be judged on how they deal with a problem and Choicest1 deal with it.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a great shopping experience with Choicest1. Excellent selection, very informative descriptions.Looking forward to shopping again soon. Overall was great.
Posted 2 years ago
Great website Really good products Good prices AND always delivery when promised
Posted 2 years ago
The product is good and effective. Delivered to me within 4 weeks. Product is durable and I've been using it for several times already and had no problem using it.
Posted 2 years ago
I think the working conditions could be better. But when it comes to customer support, Choicest1 makes the big difference. A really good customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
I like how the products are being described in Choicest1. Descriptions are well stated for reference. Shipping process is accurate and fast.
Posted 2 years ago
I LOVE SHOPPING at Choicest1. I've never had any problems with them except for delivery, but I'm always confident in knowing that Choicest1 will take care of any delivery issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Good online shopping with high quality products. Everything that I need is in here. The customer service was great. Hands down to your service.
Posted 2 years ago
Ive always been a huge fan ever since I found their site. They make my life better when I dont have to go out for so many items. I can get my necessities while I wait for my other items to be delivered to my door.
Posted 2 years ago
Site is pretty accommodating. I was able to order some products and the purchasing went successful even the shipping that took me about 2 weeks. Good site.
Posted 2 years ago
Brillaint fast acting customer service really goes above and beyond for its customers to make you feel like they truly value your custom . Excellent site as a whole, no complaints. Always second to none.
Posted 2 years ago
Now Choicest1 is so good about the products they sell. If you have any kind of problem, it is taken cared of immediately. You wont have a minute of trouble, nothing but good results. Anything you need you will find on Choicest1.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service and reliable site for online shopping. I like the products they are selling and I made a few successful orders already.
Posted 2 years ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews