Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i was very skeptical after reading the reviews of some people but the prices were so great that i decided to give it a try. and i am really surprised, i have got the products ordered and they are in awesome condition as advertised by them.

also the support was pretty good as well. so overall very happy now with my purchase. looks some competitors are throwing in bad reviews for them.
Posted 2 years ago
They got cool items selling. Prices are great and I really like the quality of the product and their customer support is alert at all times too. Highly recommend this. Thank you and Keep it up.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering online with this site is going well! I had great deals, they have fair and clear policies and customer support team is friendly. Absolutely amazing service. Hands down.
Posted 2 years ago
customer service was very helpful. product always arrived on time or earlier. really loved this company, i trusted them so much! kept on recommending them to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
I had an experience that proved to me that they are first class even when things go wrong. After dozens of transactions, I had two bad experiences with Choicest1 suppliers in the same week. Choicest1's customer service was perfect. They resolved the problems fast - and at great expense to Choicest1. I am a "raving fan" as a result.
Posted 2 years ago
This online shopping site is very useful to me coz I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. If I need something for my kitchen, I just check site and there you have it. Ordering and shipping are smoothly processed. You may find good quality products with a lower cost here at Choicest1. So far so good service. Keep it up!
Posted 2 years ago
Happy customer here. I've ordered products here many times and I received it with good package and my orders arrive on time. Never encountered any issue even the customer assistance team is very accommodating. Awesome service.
Posted 2 years ago
I really like the idea of hassle-free shopping online because the items will be delivered to you right away on your doorstep. Just be careful on choosing other shops because some of them are fake/class a items. Thank you Choicest1 Happy Shopping.
Posted 2 years ago
Choicest1 is a very convenient online shopping site since items will be delivered at your doorstep in good quality. Choicest1 is way far better and affordable site than any site. Overall is easy to shop.
Posted 2 years ago
I always read the description and reviews. Choicest1 online shopping is really helpful specially if you don't have time to shop outside. So far my experience here is good. I received my order in time and in good condition. Good quality service. Best support team.
Posted 2 years ago
I like this kind of store. No need to rush in the mall. Very helpful. You made my shopping life easy. Thank you Choicest1. More power.
Posted 2 years ago
It is easier to find items in Choicest1. Products have good quality and good value for money since I had several orders made. However, shipping is like a turtle. They need to improve their shipping process so as to earn more customers.
Posted 2 years ago
There was a problem with the item I wanted to order, this was helpfully addressed immediately. Very impressive service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, friendly experience & a lovely item, I will use again as needed. Great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I was amazed how easy it was to order here at Choicest1. Excellent quality product, and looks really good. Delivery was also fantastic too. I recommend this site to anyone who is looking for a great service.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a frequent shopper with Choicest1 and have experienced nothing but the best in quality service and the best in quality product. Wonderful items at a great price, and delivered amazingly quick,even to UK. Recommending without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased from Choicest1 twice now and both transactions have gone smoothly, with products dispatched very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
I order from Choicest1 all the time. Though they do not always have the best price, they are somewhere I always go to see if I can find a better price than other places. You can find literally anything on this site and the shipping is usually really fast. I've sold on Choicest1 and the payment processing is super fast.
Posted 2 years ago
This is my go to site for all things, large or small. Even as a research site the reviews are helpful to make buying decisions.
Since inception I have never had a problem and customer support is exceptional.
Posted 2 years ago
The site itself was really easy to navigate around. Excellent service, outstanding prices and fantastic quality. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 years ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews