Choose Health Reviews

4.22 Rating 83 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was super simple and easy to use. And you get the results so quickly. It's a great way to keep tabs on your health regularly without having to jump through hoops.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very convenient service. I was able to check my different markers, and now working on improving some of them. I would love to see better communication on the shipping part, as it took a long time to get the first kit and was not until I reached out (over a week later) that I got some sort of update. I will give them another try.
Posted 2 months ago
Fairly good experience. Quick turnaround of results. Did have a question about my results, but did not receive an email response.
Posted 2 months ago
The process of obtaining a test was easy and quick, the method of submitting the sample very easy to do and the results came back super quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very efficient. User friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Blood work and doctors advice was very helpful. I have already told friends about your service. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I was pleased with the results I received and the app made the results easy to understand. The only complaint I have is that it was difficult to communicate with customer service regarding my order. I did not get tracking info and I could not get confirmation the package was sent.
Posted 3 months ago
Great and easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
taking my health into my own hands and knowing it is my responsibility to make the right choices for my health in nutrition, activity, sleep etc. The first step is knowing where you are - Choose Health is an easy tool to achieve this. The test kit was easy to use with clear instructions. The results got back within a week - the results were easy to follow and hints and guidance to improve the not so perfect scores are very helpful for making necessary adjustments. I'm 73 and it is never too late to learn.
Posted 3 months ago
So easy, so fast, so useful! I was surprised just how useful the results were, And all for a fraction of what it would’ve cost me elsewhere, particularly at the doctors office. I also thought the customer service was great.
Posted 3 months ago
Taking test was easy. I’m still waiting on the results?
Posted 3 months ago
Got my results back in 3 days, all with info on what the results mean and info on how to improve/maintain numbers. I will definitely be using again!
Posted 3 months ago
I have only gotten one set of results- I will write a review after the third one...
Posted 4 months ago
Shipping and website issues were resolved. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great test. Easy to use and recommendations were very helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Convenient way to easily test cholesterol at home. Four stars instead of five because there was no notification when test was complete. Once I received email for this review, I realized results must be in, went to website to get results, luckily I kept paperwork with barcode because I needed it to get results, no mention of this in step by step instructions.
Posted 10 months ago
While the website for ordering is a little buggy,, and ranges given for normal results for the various tests differ in two different locations on the website nonetheless this is an important set of blood tests and they deliver the results economically and with Useful recommendations for improving the results
Posted 10 months ago
This is a great way to have your blood check in between doctor’s visit. I will use the results for comparisons and on my next doctor’s visit
Posted 10 months ago
DIDN'T WORK
Posted 10 months ago
Great overall experience. Looking forward to more tests.
Posted 10 months ago
Choose Health is rated 4.22 based on 83 reviews