Choose Health Reviews

4.44 Rating 48 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve only done one test, but I like to have a baseline and know what I should work on. I look forward to seeing if I’ve made progress when I take the next test.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process. Took longer than I anticipated but I’m assuming you are very busy.
Posted 3 months ago
I am impressed with Sarah Mosser. She is professional, prompt, attentive and responsive.
I purchased the Covid 19 antibody tests for myself and 2 patients. The test was easy to do, well written and illustrated directions and quick mailing. The results came in a timely fashion.
Posted 4 months ago
I
Posted 4 months ago
got my results back from COVID; but did not get my husband Robert Willis’ back. His barcode is 80252759. Please send his results to us and to Dr. Willis as well Thanks! Margaret awillis

Posted 4 months ago
Easy test and a timely response
Posted 4 months ago
There were issues with my samples getting lost.
Posted 4 months ago
Choose Health is convenient and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer support.
Posted 4 months ago
Great information.
Posted 4 months ago
Such a great tool to get a picture of your overall health.
Posted 5 months ago
The test was easy to take, and the data is readable and easy to comprehend. I had a question I couldn’t find an answer to and I received a thorough and quick response. I will definitely use again!
Posted 5 months ago
good job choose health.
Posted 5 months ago
Choose health gave me a reality check on why I need to fix I order to live a longer and healthier life, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, fast results, results lined up with doctor's office results, highly recommend !
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing to see my results. The whole process was smooth. This definitely keeps me more motivated to stick to my diet and exercise plan. I can’t wait see my next test in 3 months to see if I improved.
Posted 5 months ago
Since I'm pretty much on top to my health, I didn't get any major revelations. I did not have a good experience taking my own blood, so I probably wouldn't do it again for the amount of info I got.
But glad I tried it.
Posted 5 months ago
The individual reviews are a little frustrating but otherwise I like it so far. Would like to see additional values like vit d.
Posted 6 months ago
The whole process was very smooth.
The only suggestion would be to improve the sample taking instructions. It took me a while to figure out that I had to scroll down to see further instructions.
Posted 6 months ago
Choose Health has really helped guide and shape how I manage my lifestyle. You can’t get this information anywhere else.
Posted 7 months ago
Choose Health is rated 4.44 based on 48 reviews