Choose Health Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, fast results, results lined up with doctor's office results, highly recommend !
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing to see my results. The whole process was smooth. This definitely keeps me more motivated to stick to my diet and exercise plan. I can’t wait see my next test in 3 months to see if I improved.
Posted 2 months ago
Since I'm pretty much on top to my health, I didn't get any major revelations. I did not have a good experience taking my own blood, so I probably wouldn't do it again for the amount of info I got.
But glad I tried it.
Posted 2 months ago
The individual reviews are a little frustrating but otherwise I like it so far. Would like to see additional values like vit d.
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process was very smooth.
The only suggestion would be to improve the sample taking instructions. It took me a while to figure out that I had to scroll down to see further instructions.
Posted 3 months ago
Choose Health has really helped guide and shape how I manage my lifestyle. You can’t get this information anywhere else.
Posted 3 months ago
Love how easy this is, much better than going to a lab. Helps me keep my internal health in check
Posted 4 months ago
When I apply my blood to the panel it hard to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Good on the delivery of the kit. But you are asking me to review the experience as you haven't shown my data. I think you should sync your email review ask to after when people see their results.
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty good start for tracking some key bio markers. Would also be helpful to me if I could simultaneously track related lifestyle changes I make over time? Keep up the great work ๐Ÿ†—๐Ÿ‘
Posted 4 months ago
I love having the kit sent to my house. I don't have to wait at a lab or a doctor's office. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been using Choose Health for over a year. They provide an excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Love it. The data helps motivate me to make healthy choices and see the results in action.
Posted 4 months ago
Choose Health is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews