Choose Health Reviews

3.9 Rating 137 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a great tool to get a picture of your overall health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The test was easy to take, and the data is readable and easy to comprehend. I had a question I couldn’t find an answer to and I received a thorough and quick response. I will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good job choose health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose health gave me a reality check on why I need to fix I order to live a longer and healthier life, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, fast results, results lined up with doctor's office results, highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing to see my results. The whole process was smooth. This definitely keeps me more motivated to stick to my diet and exercise plan. I can’t wait see my next test in 3 months to see if I improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole process was very smooth. The only suggestion would be to improve the sample taking instructions. It took me a while to figure out that I had to scroll down to see further instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose Health has really helped guide and shape how I manage my lifestyle. You can’t get this information anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love how easy this is, much better than going to a lab. Helps me keep my internal health in check
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this product! It is an easy-to-use service that provides vital information about my health and actionable feedback for me to improve my long-term health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty good start for tracking some key bio markers. Would also be helpful to me if I could simultaneously track related lifestyle changes I make over time? Keep up the great work 🆗👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love having the kit sent to my house. I don't have to wait at a lab or a doctor's office. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been using Choose Health for over a year. They provide an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love it. The data helps motivate me to make healthy choices and see the results in action.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose Health is rated 3.9 based on 137 reviews