Citizen Wolf Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Citizen Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Citizen Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0413 043 882

Email:

howl@citizenwolf.com

Location:

501 / 75 Mary Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I only wear Citizen Wolf Ts. Best fit and fabrics I have ever owned.
Posted 1 week ago
Citizen wolf give great customer service. My merino wool tshirt fits like a glove and washes well
Posted 1 week ago
The hemp fabric is AMAZING!! And the fit is perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my T Shirt but just having it “tweaked” a bit for the black one. Service great, I will be ordering more. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Had some adjustments made and
Posted 1 month ago
I think you guys are a great business. Have you thought about maybe making masks and gowns for the duration?
Posted 2 months ago
Appreciate the kind words Loretta :) Along with other Ethical Clothing Australia certified companies we are actively working with the NSW Health Department on pivoting our production capacity to produce PPE (personal protective equipment) garments for the duration of the pandemic and hopefully can start making ASAP!
Posted 1 month ago
Ethical and stylish
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely smooth fabric. Very handy colour and style for me. Great packaging too. Thanks, Wolves.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fit, feels great, and loved the personal service. 5 Stars.
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived quickly and packaged beautifully!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazingly well fitting t-shirt from such limited measurements
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, custom t-shirts!
Posted 4 months ago
My first T-shirt wasn't perfect, so I returned it in the provided bag, postage free, and adjustments were made and I now have three perfectly fitting shirts, including a long sleeve Merino. Very happy
Posted 4 months ago
They've done it again! Amazing fit every time.
Posted 4 months ago
Great workmanship, beautiful materials and a sustainable approach to manufacture. What more could I ask for?
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast, super fit
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and service. Keep up the great work.
Posted 5 months ago
Great tshirts, great fit. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
I can’t fault these guys. Love the clothes and the service is brilliant!
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality perfect fit
Posted 7 months ago
Citizen Wolf is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews