CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 14,808 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just bought Elden Ring for XBOX SX & a VPN Argentina key. Just activated, very easy took a few minutes & saved a lot of cash. I've never had any problems with CJS CD Keys always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just awesome. though need to work on customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Long time customer, I've bought many different products, including games, software and subscriptions, and I've never been disappointed. Once I had an issue with a key and customer service resolved it for me without hassle. I'll keep coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase, easy to claim key, easy to install. Frankly a pleasently surprising easy purchase, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Windows 10 Home OEM key registered properly. The instructions for key retrieval were delivered promptly and worked fine, after a little confusion (on my part!). Excellent price, a good service. I will certainly use CJS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great price and lots of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything worked out perfectly. The seller contacted me and delivered the desired things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
so cool and i have some robux now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CJS always comes through! My 6 month Office 365 key worked perfectly and saved me money. Thanks CJS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Its working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used these guys a few times now purchasing various keys, hassle free each time. Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was simple and works as promised... loving the upgrade from office 2007
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to understand and set up your new key. Thank you for the great service! Everything works flawlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Windows 11 . Key worked fine no probs what so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've never had any problems with these guys (unlike their competitors). I'd recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The key came instantly and worked first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
this is the most cost-effective way of purchasing software.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.38 based on 14,808 reviews