CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 17,329 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
its works,very cheap and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had problems with my key order but support team was quick to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought fm 23. Got sent a code. Code was invalid or expired. Been waiting 3 days for another code. Not had any communication for over a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy as can be, took less than 5 minutes for my shiny new Windows 10 pro key
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Retrieving keys for order 2754585 buying key .. API error: No available auctions matching criteria (MPAU04) Temporary error generating your key. Please try again in 1-2 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Providing great softwares
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The code worked The SMS verification process did not work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase. As soon as I paid for Microsoft Office professional I got the product key instantly with easy to install instructions and when I emailed for help I got quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the code for win 11 HOME. Delivered in few hours, so far working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the Game Pass key for XBox and within a few minutes I had activated it on my Microsoft account so I'm very happy and I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Download of Microsoft-Office-Professional-Plus-2021-CD-Key worked totally fine replacing my existing 2016. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ani meselac
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was hesitant as most people are when they see keys for a mere fraction of the Microsoft cost. But at $12 I thought it wasn't much to lose if it didn't work. Literally inside 2 minutes my windows 11 pro was activated with a legit key. Thanks my dudes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
To be sincere, I was completely skeptic about the veracity of the product but it worked and activated my Windows! It took a couple of days before it was confirmed but after that I was able to gt the key and it's 100% true! Recommend it 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and easy transaction. Code was generated instantly. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
got my windows key simple and easy, activated instantly so no complaints, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the best place to buy your digital keys its super cheap and very fast service .. keep it up cjs !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got a Windows 10 pro key and it was quick and easy and it works!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ok, I just received the key for my Xbox GamePass Ultimate. It took longer than I expected, about 11 hours. The good thing is that worked! I did have to add a recurring payment card on Microsoft for it to activate but other than that it worked. If it didn't take 11 hours I'd rate it a 5, but because it took this long... well 4 stars. I will very likely buy here again, but way another the key needed to eliminate the wait time. Overall, Good, legit site. I was very skeptical.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 17,329 reviews