CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 17,216 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
quick and easy. recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They sold a product that is hard to come by and at a decent price, I think they are a good place to deal with now and in the future of internet sales. Thanks CJS CD Keys and Happy Thanksgiving
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
worked like a charm thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
cheapest windows 11 key on the internett! Fast and easy checked out as guest fast payment and key come in under 1 sec.im defintly comming back !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Top service! Everything worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful, cheap and easy to access Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Abubakar sadiq 03023622265
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
When sending the activation key, the links and logins take you unknowingly to other sites and sign you up for free trials to other things, when I thought I was signing into cjs keys. I have hopefully unsubscibed successfully. I was quite traumatised thinking I have been scammed, I will have to wait and see! The 2 stars is purely for the good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been sent a second code and it still does not work, there is alot required to show the code does not work, I immediately replied when I got the 2nd code and no response. I am very frustrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
OutStanding! Never ever had an issue. Has saved me alot of money, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
it was good, cheap and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast, smooth, reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is my first time buying a product code from this website and everything went smoothly! I am from the Philippines by the way. Bought a game that is more than 50% cheaper than what it actually costs from steam. Thank you CJS CD Keys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY ORDER, BUT IT WAS QUICKLY RESOLVED, GREAT EXPERIECE WITH THE SUPPORT TEAM! GREAT STORE ! I RECOMMEND!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great painless and near instant delivery of the key
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I got a cheap xbox game pass ultimate key and i love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Well it works. I was very pleased as the price was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience Ane rast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A bought I Microsoft Office 365 LIFETIME License for 5 DEVICES - PC and Mac. Some months after one year after I'm receiving a notifications that my account will be suspended due to account not authorized.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 17,216 reviews