CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 14,789 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best place to get Xbox updates, cheaper than elsewhere and no problem using codes. This is 3rd time I used them for different codes and all three times I was disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use, good price/performance ratio. I will use CJS CD Keys in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and efficient very happy thank you highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, good price, clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and simple, as always. Good customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always great prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy transaction. I bought and used the key with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Downloaded and activated product without a problem within a few minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It worked instantly and even exceeded my expectations! Will certainly go for the service if required! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I can confirm that the CD keys work perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I do not find any problems with the order that I made. Everything went smooth and reliable. The finding of information was very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All fine clear concise instructions and prompt everything worked will recommend to my friends and clients
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got my windows 11 PRO key, instant delivery, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy transaction. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best thing I have ever came across!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very simple process. Obtained a legit windows 10 key.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.38 based on 14,789 reviews