ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It's a very good deal I won't to get more becouse I can give has a present but I will watch them and keep them delivered on time torecommend wi
Posted 4 years ago
The quick response to an enquiry re delivery, which was confirmed later as correct
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service from this seller. The product is a gift and looks fine, but as its dvds cant comment on the quality yet. Only one comment regarding this order,we did not receive an email confirming despatch so left us a bit concerned as to if the order had been copleted. But turned up in 2 days.
Posted 4 years ago
delivery as ordered and on time
Posted 4 years ago
The order arrived next day in excellent condition , the range of DVDS is excellent and very good prices
Posted 4 years ago
i was able to get the exact thing I wanted no trouble and delivery was quick
Posted 4 years ago
Product quality,Packaging,and delivery time.I would be quite happy to order again.
Posted 4 years ago
I have been buying from Classic Store for some years now and being in New Zealand, I find that their range of products and prices exceeds any other retailers, including those here. Their only failing is in one aspect of their service, their computer system, which is why I have not given an excellent rating. I recently shifted to another city and failed to find any method of changing my address in their system, as I wanted the old address TOTALLY deleted from delivery address's to avoid any possibility of a delivery going astray. Their only suggestion after I emailed them pointing out my difficulty was to terminate my account and open another. NOT GOOD ENOUGH. However, as it was the only option, I had to comply.
Posted 4 years ago
Prices generally good. Site design a bit cramped and confused and not always easy to navigate, particularly, dealing with checkout and payment procedures. But I always read the newsletters. J. M. Williams
Posted 4 years ago
They give a good efficient service with competitive pricing.
Posted 4 years ago
I can only make a review on how easy it was to order my dvd's as I have bought them for a Birthday Present in December for my Son in Law so I cannot comment on them until he actually opens them. Sorry.
Posted 4 years ago
Prices are very competitive & making a payment is simple & secure.
Posted 4 years ago
Good choice at good price
Posted 4 years ago
They are cheaper than any other and have a great selection,
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered my DVD's and received them in promised time frame. Very happy with the service and would use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
DVD was a Fathers day present and it arrived on time, thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived in good time and in good condition. Have not watched it yet so I can not coment on the item itself.
Posted 4 years ago
Deliveredvpromptly.
Posted 4 years ago
Service was very good and I was kept updated as to the progress of my delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
Price excellent compared to other sites and, although dispatched within 24 hours, the dvd took a week to arrive.
Posted 5 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews