ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered a set of DVDs that I couldn't find elsewhere and it was delivered very quickly and without any fuss in a well-packaged parcel. I have no complaints and can happily recommend this organisation.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, very good delivery time and well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of movie at great prices delivered straight to the door.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
When I need thus hard to find classics I always check Classic Movie Store and can usually get what I require at reasonable cost, sent straight to my home address.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and great selection, delivered promptly too
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a box set on the 11th November.. after allowing the delivery time that was specified I emailed the company. I was told they had been shipped and they just made sure they had the correct address.after allowing them even more time for the dvds to come is when I realised I wasn’t going to receive them. They did reply to my emails but just said they should be with you by now and didn’t seem bothered about tracking the order because every time I mentioned this I got no answer.i eventually got a refund last week(5 dec). I don’t think the company even had the dvds in stock when I ordered them because they weren’t even interested in tracking the order. Definitely won’t be using again.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear this, and sorry when the tracking says an item is undelivered, we can report this to Royal Mail, but there are limits to what we can do other than post a replacement or offer a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Good source of classic TV series, fast delivery to the EU, friendly and attentive staff.
Posted 2 years ago
A first time order for a collection of DVDs that would give a complete set. Almost a month after placing the order I am still waiting for 5 DVDs to make the complete set. Emails do get answered but the DVDs are still outstanding. I'm beginning to lose faith and some of my £349 in this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Just to update this, I can see you now have these 5 sets which followed on via the post. Thanks for the order and hope the dvds are enjoyed.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely pleased with the service. Living in Australia can be difficult with postage and delivery, but the guys at ClassicMovieStore have always replied promptly with queries and dispatch.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality and value for money with speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The first time I’ve used this website but very impressed prompt delivery well recommend
Posted 2 years ago
How do I produce a sitable review on the basis of one purchase which is unlikely to be repeated? Here goes! I knew what I wanted - they had it. I purchased it - they sent it. End of story.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt Service. Highly Recommend. Would purchase from this seller again.
Posted 2 years ago
Always superb value for money with a great selection of box sets. Turnaround time first class and never any hassles. Highly recommended company to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Items arrived as described and when promised.
Posted 2 years ago
I must admit I didn't read the write up properly and was shocked to see the cover in Dutch, but that was my mistake. That is why it was cheaper I guess. It's not a problem as the DVD is in English. Service and delivery all good, Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Order received quickly and the Packaging was good
Posted 2 years ago
It for a Christmas gifts
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable service.
Posted 2 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews