ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We were pleased with the efficiency of Classic Movie Store in sending our order. We are very pleased with the complete set of "Dad's Army".
Posted 5 years ago
I was very impressed with the product and the excellent service provided. I will buy again.
Posted 5 years ago
Just recieved but worth the wait.Steve Millband
Posted 5 years ago
very good service and prompt delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Good catalogue of available movies , prompt delivery. I will use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Not much to say, product came in good condition, though a little late but it was December so won't complain, good site will be using them again in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery. Item well packaged and a competitive price. Would definitely use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Enjoyed watching the dvds, they were in black and white, took me back a great many years, arrived just in time for the Christmas holidays. better than some of the rubbish on tele. thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived promptly , hubby will love this stocking filler. Takes us back to our teen years lol
Posted 5 years ago
My DVDs took a while to arrive as they were not all in stock, but arrived in good condition and I am thoroughly enjoying them, all communications with Classic movies were dealt with promptly and politely, I will order from them again. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
DVD set delivered quickly. Very good quality and best price I found anywhere. Shame I already have most of the box sets that are on offer!
Posted 6 years ago
once you had my house number delivery was very quick I have registered my address so hopefully this will help matters
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with the service and DVD
Posted 6 years ago
Product was as "advertised" on the web site
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered Poldark - the original series for Mothers day. Ordering was quick and easy - ON Amazon there is a Spanish version which caused us some confusion. The order arrived within a few days. Good price, good service. What's not to like?
Posted 6 years ago
Good service and delivery, very good price, so can't complain. Great to deal with. 5 stars.
Posted 6 years ago
still waiting for my last order I miss off my house number but you have the matter in hand
Posted 6 years ago
An interesting look back at the past. My only negative comment is the poor music quality on the intro and end pieces of music but they have been poor quality in the original.
Posted 6 years ago
Ordering and delivery was very good no problems goods arrived in good time as per instructions, as this is a gift cannot comment on the product.
Posted 6 years ago
Happy with product, would recommend
Posted 6 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews