ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
AT PRESENT I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY DVDs THAT I REQUIRE WILL CONTACT YO AGAIN
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prices and excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
I live about 5000 miles away in Seattle, Washington in the US. I have ordered many items and the have always arrived quick and packaged perfectly. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
All very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Got the complete Edgar Wallace Mysteries set. Very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Goods well packaged and arrived quickly. Also very good customer service if you have any queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Great DVDs at a great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product, promptly delivered - many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Wide choice great prices, what’s not to like about Classicmoviestore Keep up the good work
Posted 2 years ago
This is a great site
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding professional and friendly service . Excellent choice of films and superb quality of reproduction. Staff happy to chat about other possible additions to stock.
Posted 2 years ago
exellentrangeovffilmserygoodrangeoffilms
Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought the Armchair Thriller box set at a really good price, far cheaper than Amazon. Very pleased indeed with this company - good vintage programmes on DVD at a great price. Item arrived within a few days and was well protected with suitable packaging. Thank you Classic Movie Store! Very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
Always fined your site the cheapest. Delivery is also very quick. Great site , have recommended to loads of people.
Posted 2 years ago
a very selection of dvds good prices and very good delivery
Posted 2 years ago
A very welcome range of great British films and complete television series for Australian fans. Our government has compelled Amazon to redirect customers to Amazon Australia , which often has a poor range at inflated prices, higher postage rates, and a further GST on overseas purchases. So much for Globalization and Free Trade. Despite the poor exchange rate , purchasing from your store is still far more economical. Many fabulous box sets are regularly offered at vastly reduced prices . I'm so pleased ClassicMovieStore fills the void.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the dvds I ordered. Excellent customer service aftercare as I experienced an issue with an order not arriving and the gentlemen rang me at 6pm to discuss my order and sent out another order straight away. I cannot fault the assistance I received and I will definitely order from you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and prompt service, very reasonable prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I live in Utah. I have been a fan of “last of the summer wine” for several years. However here we can only see a few episodes here on TV. Usually the later years and never the earliest years. So I bought the complete set. I found the price excellent. The shipping was very reasonable. The quality of the DVDs with the subtitles was all I had hoped for. The order came promptly. I did have to buy a cheap PAL DVD player but it was well worth it. I usually watch a couple of episodes each evening before bed. A wonderful way to end the day. I am contemplating now buying the complete set of “are you being served” as I have been so happy With my last order. Thank you CMS.... Lyle
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first purchase but I shall be back. Excellent value and service.
Posted 2 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews