ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Items as described, well packaged and fast delivery.
Posted 6 years ago
I found that my order was sent promptly and just over a week to get to us as we live in Ireland, which when you consider, if you order something from Dublin our capital it can take weeks for anything to arrive. I also liked the safe pay pal payment I can not fault them and would happily buy from them again.
Posted 6 years ago
I purchased a few DVD from you and I found your service and your product good the only thing that I found with your product is that some DVD will work and other will not out of 40 DVD that I have purchased 10 will work the other will not as for your service and price you are good on that
Posted 6 years ago
Hi there Paul, Sorry to hear this, please do contact us via email or over the phone. I have looked at your orders and see all your dvds have been on the Network DVD label which produce lots of the old ITV and LWT television series. They are a large well known manufacturer and we very rarely have any quality issues with their products. For you to have this level of issue I would suggest firstly that you try the dvds in another dvd player, and also make sure the silver side of the dvd is clean and free of any finger marks as this is most often the reason a dvd will not play. Please do get in touch with us if this does not resolve the issue. Normally we may have 1/1000 dvds has a manufacturing issue, and for you to have this level of problem would normally indicate finger marks on the dvds or maybe a lense cleaner for your dvd player may help.
Posted 6 years ago
I was very pleased with my DVDs . They arrived quite quick and package very well. I would buy from here again.
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to order. Free delivery was handy but slow.
Posted 6 years ago
Order was dispatched within a day of ordering considering it was over the Easter weekend and arrived a day later. Happy with purchase.
Posted 7 years ago
wen will i get the dvds
Posted 7 years ago
Was a bit worried about ordering on line ,but delivery arrived and in great order so thank you classic movie store I will use you again .
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleasant transaction all good.
Posted 7 years ago
good product, quick delivery. well impressed will use you more in the future.
Posted 7 years ago
Not yet watched because its a present for Christmas but can't complain about the price,definitely value for money
Posted 7 years ago
Very satisfied with your service. Ordered products arrived on time. Can't say anything negative.
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered several DVD's and I am satisfied with the way my order was handled. They always arrived on time and in perfect condition. Can't say anything negative about it.
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Els van der Wiel, Thanks for your review and custom, and sorry I believe we have missed you on the phone this week. Sorry we have not called back, at the moment we are having trouble calling numbers outside the UK. If you would like to try again you will get us.
Posted 7 years ago
Delivered to alternative address in an undamged condition
Posted 7 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews