ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 900 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
4.7
Based on 900 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318
Hoddesdon
EN11 1DL

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Got plenty of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The prices are excellent and the postage is super quick ,they also stock dvds that no one else does, there collection of 60,70 and 80 dvds is fantastic i will use everytime thank you and keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They have a superb collection of titles, many are older ones you will not find elsewhere. The prices are very competitive and the service first class. I would recommend this company highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices. Website is easy to navigate. Communication is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Beiderbecke Triology is a great series with Alan Plater's suberb script. Only quibble is that the sound track appears to have been recorded at a lower than normal level.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and prices. Postage either free of very reasonable. Love this online store. Lots more shopping to do for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got DVD's quickly. Resolved my error in double ordering well. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Safe secure ordering, prompt delivery in secure packaging. Great choice of titles. Always been very happy with all purchases from Classic Movie Store. Have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything went fine and quick. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good choice and reasonable prices together with prompt delivery make the Classic Movie Store my go to website when looking for films and TV Series - especially the old classics for my 95 year old mother to enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a boxset which was delivered very quickly and in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great price and fast service to New Zealand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Service very good. 1st class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
fast excellent delivery very pleased will be placing another order soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant.arrived quickly and well packaged.will use again.many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect DVD and got here very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sending my film promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 900 reviews