Clear Business Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,344 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
4.8
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews

About Clear Business:

Clear Business is part of the Verastar Group, which was established in 1998. Over the years, we have had one mission – to make the lives of small business owners easier.

Clear Business started off as a Scotland Water provider, and has gradually entered new markets to become the unique provider we are today – offering Green Electricity, Gas, Water in England as well as Scotland, Phone Lines, Broadband, Mobile and Insurance (through our sister company The Insurance Octopus), with all monthly services all on one bill.

Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale
M33 2GS

Very good service from damion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant very professional, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damion was extremely helpful in providing information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damien was very friendly and helpful, explained everything and answered all my queries. Wasceasiervthan expected to set up my water service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack Smith has been very helpful with arranging our new services we require.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damien was very helpful and explained everything very clearly. Overall was a simple and pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Being a large site with multiple accounts we had found it hard to find a supplier who could cope with effectively managing the accounts and dealing with queries. Since moving to Clear Business we have had a dedicated account manager who has helped massively to consolidate and simplify the workload - thanks Damion!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damien was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and savings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The very helpful advisor explained everything fully and clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb +++service Very happy with my contract and prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damian efficient and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack Smith was helpful throughout our dealings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear Business is rated 4.8 based on 1,344 reviews