Clinique Chloé Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clinique Chloé
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Clinique Chloé Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

514-362-6000

Email:

info@cliniquechloe.com

Location:

1697 rue St-Patrick

Write Your review

Tell us how Clinique Chloé made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best !
Posted 8 months ago
Super ! Très belle clinique avec staff incroyable. Je suis toujours satisfaite après plusieurs années !!
Posted 8 months ago
Je recois toujours d'excellents services/treaitements à la clinique. Je recommande à tous.
Posted 8 months ago
Tout le personnel est très gentil et s'occupe très bien de leur patient. Je recommande. Merci.
Posted 8 months ago
Très bon traitements.
Posted 8 months ago
Je n’ai que de bons commentaires pour la clinique. Ce sont des professionnels très compétents et attentionnés. Je les recommande grandement.
Posted 8 months ago
Très bonne accueil avec une personnel compétent et qualifié, ce que nous recherchons quand on laisse des gens jouer avec notre visage.
Posted 8 months ago
Great clinic, great staff !
Posted 8 months ago
Amélie est très gentille et compétente, je suis satisfaite de mes traitements avec elle.
Posted 8 months ago
J'ai eu un excellent service à la clinique Chloé. Merci
Posted 8 months ago
J'ai débuté mon traitement pour corriger mes dents croches avec Dr Rochon, je suis très content des résultats jusqu'à maintenant.
Posted 8 months ago
Best doctors, highly recommend Chloe’s
Posted 8 months ago
Dre Sylvestre est tout simplement formidable! Ce médecin est une artiste! Je la recommande fortement à tous ceux et celles qui recherchent la perle rare en esthétique. Merci beaucoup.
Posted 8 months ago
Best clinic in Montreal :)
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve been going to see Dr. Asbar for over a year and half and have had nothing but positive experiences.
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience, I recommend this clinic. Very professional and welcoming.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks !
Posted 8 months ago
Clinique Chloé is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews