Cobra Payday Loans Reviews

5.0 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cobra Payday Loans
Read Cobra Payday Loans  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0519121

Email:

contact@cobrapaydayloans.co.uk

Location:

Woodwater House,
Pynes Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Cobra Payday Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not only was my loan approved before time, but also I got the money on the same day transferred in my account without any hassle. Really, they are the best lenders in town. Honestly an exciting experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I want to thank the team for making my experience this smooth. I have received my loan and I am surely going to recommend your pay day services to more people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for being my back support when I needed urgent cash. The team was excellent to talk with and whatever query I had, they solved it quickly. What else could I have asked for? Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am finally out of months of financial anxiety. Glad to have such a life-saver quick loan-providing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just wanted to tell you that I have received my loan and the application process was even super smooth. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cobrapaydayloans came as a suggestion from one of my coworkers and he was indeed correct. I needed an emergency loan and had it on time. Gonna recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t be more grateful for such a transparent and quick loan providing service. I feel SAFE being one of their applicants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thumbs up. Cobrapaydayloans is definitely the perfect site for people like me who often require urgent loans. The team provided fast actions to solve budget emergencies. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best way to get a pay day loan and it is all safe. Thanks, Cobrapaydayloans for the quick and excellent service. We will definitely contact you guys again if there is ever need of quick cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!! Received my loan today in the morning. And as you said, it was delivered to my bank account before time. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Within 2 days only, my loan was approved. Thanks, Cobrapaydayloans. You guys have been doing a great job out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For me, this payday service is an excellent means to get money during emergencies. A lot safer and faster than others. Blessed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the start to the end process, Cobrapaydayloans made the process super easier for me. I received the loan immediately after I had a small conversation with the team. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team explained to me everything about the process and finally, now I am having the loan amount in my hand. It didn't take much time and the day after tomorrow, I had my money. Thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cobrapayday treated me daily even though I had a bad credit history. Also approved my loan in a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cobrapaydayloans is a blessing in this pandemic situation. I could take a loan from here with no hassle, that too at fair interest rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service I have received at Cobrapaydayloans. I got the call right away and after I submitted a few documents I got approved and I received my funds early the next morning. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service I have received at Cobrapaydayloans. I got the call right away and after I submitted a few documents I got approved and I received my funds early the next morning. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much. I could manage to pay my mother’s medical bills because Cobra payday approved the loan on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to get your loan approved here at Cobrapaydayloans. The team is super responsive and I am extremely happy with the excellent service I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cobra Payday Loans is rated 5.0 based on 197 reviews