Cocosa Reviews

2.37 Rating 38 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Cocosa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 33%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cocosa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had the item I wanted that I couldn't find anywhere else online at a good price and delivered within about a week or so. Only problem was the mountain of spam I received from them after that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So agree with all negative comments!!! I have been waiting for my order for 1 month of two bottles of hairspray. They have not responded to my email after 2 weeks waiting. It arrived today and both caps are broken so I can not use these bottles! I am extremely frequent online buyer from many websites for years, and such a disappointing experience I have for the first time. Especially frustrating in the light of such a huge competition nowadays in similar businesses when customers can always select a better shop for buying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very disappointed that this website can operate the way they do, they take your order and payment but you never receive the goods plus they never reply to your emails and there is no customer services contact number Very disappointed and will NOT be shopping you cocosa ever again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fraud scam- don’t buy. Waiting for Paypal to refund me. They don’t answer any emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought loads of things from here never had any problems I have never had damaged or broken items I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FRAUDULENT COMPANY!! They refused to refund my money. I didn't receive the goods and its been over a month since I asked for a refund. Ive had to go to my bank to file a case against them, There is no phone number and no email and when they eventually reply to your message three days after you send it , you get a generic unhelpful answer. CROOKS!!!! DO NOT TRUST THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I more then one year ordered different products from “Cocosa”. And always received good quality clothing, candle, parfum, kids clothing..... is best online shopping what I trying. So helpful costumer service. Very easy return if not in size and always money back in my account two, three days after retur. Thanks a lot for yours great job. Wish you best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was a loyal customer until I tried to return an item. Basically they said it was my fault that I received a cream coloured item Instead of the "white" item I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices and discounts always make me happy. What I dislike is the fact that sometimes delivery takes more than the estimated time given when placing the order. So if you plan to buy a gift for someone don't take the chance. Also, there is no contact number if you actually want to speak with them. You can only contact them through email, which sometimes doesn't help straight away. I never had issues with the quality of the products though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cocosa are a brilliant company. I have ordered so much from them. Great sale prices on designer labels across the board. Everything arrives beautifully packaged and extremely fast. Recommend to anyone looking for a bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You can get a bargain but you have to be really careful on RRPs. Always check online that the brand is reputable and the RRP on Cocosa is correct. Returns a bit of a palaver tbh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Huge variety of products. Excellent service and goods. Will shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous products, brilliant prices, marvellous customer service - I really cannot rate highly enough! Fabulous company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of products at great prices. Initially sceptical - seemed too good to be true - but two pairs of shoes i ordered turned up in less than a week. Both are good quality and comfortable. Will recommend to friends and shop there again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They had what I was looking for...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items are always of excellent quality, great value and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cocosa is rated 2.37 based on 38 reviews