Company Address Reviews

3.67 Rating 24 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Company Address
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (20) 3627 8033

Email:
info@companyaddress.co.uk

Location:
City Of London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Address made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Been trying to get in touch with them for over a week about changing some details and not had a single reply from them at all. This is a rather important part of a business and would expect better response times than this! Avoid..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"DO NOT USE THEM! Since they've been taken over by Company Services Limited in July 2017, they have been so terribly inefecient and unfair, they would publicly mug and rob you, no one reliable to talk to, they don't stick to any agreement, and no one to talk to, all hiding behind the email! sincere advice DO NOT make my mistake you only pay and get nothing back! I am actually considering a court case for breach!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant company. Really quick setup and the speed of the letter forwarding was great. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"absolute shambles - they have sent my post to the wrong address, including a client cheque!!!!!!!!!! no one will call me back to discuss, no one has apologised, you cannot be put through to the manager and there is no other email address to send to. I've asked 6 times by phone in the last 24 hrs for a call back and got none. They are also not responding to my emails. Quick enough to take your money, but the customer service is non existent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Once initial problems with identity and proof of address were resolved service has worked very well. Staff have responded quickly to queries and all have been resolved satisfactorily."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Prompt email replies. Courteous staff and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service, all correspondences have been handled properly, very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Providing a convenient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic. All correspondence with Company Address has been a pleasure. I can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is a great company, every person I got in contact with were extremely professional. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Have used them for a number of years now, really happy with the service provided. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Have been using this service for over a year and have not had many issues. When I did have an issue, there was always a solution found to please both parties. I do not have a reason not to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Company Address provides a first class service as registered address as well as for mail forwarding. Not only that but also a failsafe for ensuring the correct mail gets to you in the proper way. Great addresses for complying with Companies House requirements. Great service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks for everything guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good customer service and prompt response to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great prices and top tier customer service - thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service - top notch customer support, who was able to address and resolve my problem under 2 hours. Great prices for such exclusive locations, mail and parcels always handled professionally and delivered promptly. Would definitely recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Awful service. I can't believe it took so long to set up. Constant back and forth with documents of ID and proof of address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Save yourself money, the headache and stress. Despite providing them with the identification and proof of address their automated system kept sending requests for the same information. When you actually get to speak someone - you get told to ignore the automated e-mails by the call centre staff. Then they attempt to report you to Companies House for using their address without authority despite you already having paid them for the use of the registered office facility! The receptionist always takes a message and states someone will return your call but no one does and they then send you an e-mail asking you to submit your enquiry by e-mail, again, to which no one responds. Then when you ask them to withdraw their complaint then they ask for payment first, that's just extortion. No customer support at all and no one to actually speak to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stay far away from this company! They closed our account because of change of business name. Asked us to upload documents (which we did) and then refused to reopen the account "we cannot reopen closed accounts". Time wasters. Hassle changing business address at such a crucial time. Non-existent telephone support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Company Address is rated 3.67 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support