Company Address Reviews

4.00 Rating 20 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Company Address
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (20) 3627 8033

Email:
info@companyaddress.co.uk

Location:
City Of London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Company Address ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Once initial problems with identity and proof of address were resolved service has worked very well. Staff have responded quickly to queries and all have been resolved satisfactorily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Prompt email replies. Courteous staff and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, all correspondences have been handled properly, very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Providing a convenient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic. All correspondence with Company Address has been a pleasure. I can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a great company, every person I got in contact with were extremely professional. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have used them for a number of years now, really happy with the service provided. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been using this service for over a year and have not had many issues. When I did have an issue, there was always a solution found to please both parties. I do not have a reason not to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UnitedMind Laughter Yoga Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Company Address provides a first class service as registered address as well as for mail forwarding. Not only that but also a failsafe for ensuring the correct mail gets to you in the proper way. Great addresses for complying with Companies House requirements. Great service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks for everything guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service and prompt response to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices and top tier customer service - thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hedwig Gottlieb
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service - top notch customer support, who was able to address and resolve my problem under 2 hours. Great prices for such exclusive locations, mail and parcels always handled professionally and delivered promptly. Would definitely recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Awful service. I can't believe it took so long to set up. Constant back and forth with documents of ID and proof of address."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Save yourself money, the headache and stress. Despite providing them with the identification and proof of address their automated system kept sending requests for the same information. When you actually get to speak someone - you get told to ignore the automated e-mails by the call centre staff. Then they attempt to report you to Companies House for using their address without authority despite you already having paid them for the use of the registered office facility! The receptionist always takes a message and states someone will return your call but no one does and they then send you an e-mail asking you to submit your enquiry by e-mail, again, to which no one responds. Then when you ask them to withdraw their complaint then they ask for payment first, that's just extortion. No customer support at all and no one to actually speak to."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Stay far away from this company! They closed our account because of change of business name. Asked us to upload documents (which we did) and then refused to reopen the account "we cannot reopen closed accounts". Time wasters. Hassle changing business address at such a crucial time. Non-existent telephone support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not going to recommend. Had a good experience last year, but had to contact them to find out what was wrong with my account, plus offering only yearly accounts. There are much better alternatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pankeel Patel
Verified Reviewer
"Great service and great staff. Always willing to help and are very prompt with email responses. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used other address company's in the past with great disappointment. Company address provide a great service post arrives within two days and they are always contactable via the phone which gives us piece of mind, all in all a great service, keep it up."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, very competitively priced, got everything I need all in one place. Would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Company Address is rated 4.00 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This