Company Check Reviews

3.8 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
3.8
Based on 312 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It gave me most of the information I was after.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review, we hope you will use our services again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good..worth 20 quid for the on tap information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do get in touch if there is anything at all we can help with! Many thanks for taking the time to submit a positive review, very appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy access and download - information sufficient for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review your positive experience! It's great to hear that our information suffices your requirements.
Posted 3 years ago
It gave me the information I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for deciding to use us to obtain the information you required, very thrilled to hear that it met your requirements!
Posted 3 years ago
We have found adquate information such as key financials, Account Tables and Share holders and Ownwership.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 4 years ago
Customer services dealt with my issue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very sorry to hear this! We pride ourselves on answering all customer support tickets within a day in most cases. I'm unable to find a ticket relating to your invoice but have requested that a member of our team get in touch with you to resolve right away.
Posted 4 years ago
Because i can verify what is going on about my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your review is very much appreciated, thank you for your continued service!
Posted 4 years ago
Received info promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Huge thank you for the review, this is fantastic to hear!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic to hear Darren, thank you! :)
Posted 4 years ago
The process was very quick and easy to renew, why I dropped you a point? the only reason I new it was up for renew was the account was blocked....a little harsh...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark, thank you for renewing- great news! Although we are alarmed to hear that you were not made aware of the upcoming renewal. We send all subscribers an email 7 days prior to the renewal date to remind them of the upcoming payment. I can see that the email was sent our end, sorry if it didn't reach you :(
Posted 4 years ago
SIMPLE AND EASY PROCESS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Glad to hear it, thanks for the feedback. We hope you enjoy using company check! :)
Posted 5 years ago
good reports
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the feedback, we hope you enjoy using company check :)
Posted 5 years ago
Upgraded to an Enterprise subscription which so far looks good and straightforward to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Peter, I can see a member of our team got in touch with you shortly after this review via our support channel and resolved your issue. Please do get in touch if we can help further :)
Posted 4 years ago
The report told me everything I needed to know and enabled me to make an informed commercial decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome! Thank you for the gleaming review :)
Posted 4 years ago
I always get a quick responce to problems I encounter & I've had one or two over the piece
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business, customer service is paramount to us :)
Posted 4 years ago
Very comprehensive and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
WOW! We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement, appreciation and praise :)
Posted 4 years ago
Gave the data expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are so delighted you took the time to try us, thank you :)
Posted 4 years ago
I like to be 'informed' about the companies I do business with. Company Check allows that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are so very grateful for your feedback :)
Posted 4 years ago
i though i was getting one personal credit report on G B Walker - I don't seem to be able to find that - and find that i have signed up to an auto renew subscription. I don't want to auto renew. I can not stop this from the dashboard but have to call you. This is not what I would expect. Please cancel my auto renew and confirm by email. The link in your 'Leave a review' email does not work! Thanks Update: following this review they have worked expediently to correct the issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry for the confusion over credit reports David. As discussed, we only offer reports on directors and companies so have refunded you in full. Many thanks for revising your review :)
Posted 5 years ago
it was good to see how my company is performing but did not understand the credit report and what the risk value meant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews