Company Check Reviews

3.8 Rating 314 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
3.8
Based on 314 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff
Cardiff
CF10 4DQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GREAT IT RECEIVED WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there! We're so pleased to hear that Company Check fit the bill! Do get in touch if there's anything we can do for you! Thanks again for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward registration with follow up call to check with me that all was in order and if any further assistance required. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our company. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service provided. If there's anything more we can do for you, you can email or call us at any time. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent website that gives full details of companies including those now defunct. I'm using it for background information for an historical novel and it has proved extremely useful. The payment system was clean, consice and rapid and I quickly had access to the information I needed. Worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello! Thank you for leaving a review of Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed using our site and found it helpful. Do get in touch if you ever need any assistance as we're always happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
There was an issue with your website, as I couldn't download the items I wanted, which was extremely frustrating. However, what could have been a rather disappointing and negative experience with your company, was rectified by Lucy Rees in quickly understanding the situation, responding very quickly and efficiently to all of my emails, which impressed me greatly, as did her professionalism throughout. She is indeed an asset to your company. Kind Regards, Eric (Russell).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Eric! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Company Check! We're so pleased to hear that you received such great service!! Here at Company Check, your satisfaction is our top priority and we're so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. If there's anything more you need, either now or in the future, you can email or call us at any time! Thank you for using Company Check!!
Posted 3 years ago
I ike the simplicity
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check! We're so glad to hear that you found the site easy to use. Don't forget to contact us if there's anything we can do for you! Thanks for choosing Company Check- have a great day!
Posted 3 years ago
I paid £20 for documents that were no more detailed than those available on Companies House free of charge, when Company Check learned of this, they offered a full refund and actioned this immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Company Check! Although we couldn't provide the information you were looking for, we're so glad to hear you were satisfied with the level of service you received. Do get in touch if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
It is a great support for investigating a company before deciding to deal with. I appreciate free access to the basic information. However, while scrutinising some professionals, it is also very important to check whether they are registered with the appropriate regulatory authority (for instance redress schemes for estate agents, FCA for financial deals, or SRA for solicitors, etc.).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review of Company Check. We're so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed using our site and that you find it useful. If you ever require any support you can contact our team by raising a support ticket directly from your account. Thanks again for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
Whilst Company Check could not deliver any helpful info on my specific search, their 7-day money back guarantee and immediate refund was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of Company Check. We're sorry that we couldn't help with the reports you were looking for but we're glad this came to a satisfactory resolution for you. Remember, if you ever require our services again, we'll be here and happy to help! Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent help from your staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there! We're so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service - thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
simply superb using from Ireland the service is just simply excellent. regards myles golden
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Myles! Thank you for your raving review! We're so pleased to hear that our service exceeded your expectations! Do get in touch if there's anything we can do for you. Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
Great information to me. Also very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey! Thank you for submitting a review of your experience with Company Check. We're so happy to hear that our information was useful to you! If you ever have any queries, feel free to get in touch. Thanks for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there! Thanks for leaving a review. We're so glad that you had a great experience with ourselves!
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly, and fast customer service. The portal is also very easy to navigate, and hassle-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paige! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Company Check. We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience!
Posted 3 years ago
I am able to check details with surety.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So pleased to hear you had a great experience with Company Check and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Do let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of your experience- we're so pleased to hear that your expectations were met, if not exceeded! Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review- we're so glad you had a good experience! Thank you for using Company Check!
Posted 3 years ago
Lucy was marvellous. I had little time and very poor understanding of how to retrieve the information I required. Lucy resolved my issues with patience and complete and utter professionalism. My company will definitely be using Company Check in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. We're so glad you had a positive experience with us! Company Check LTD work hard to make sure every single customer gets the best experience possible and we're so happy to hear that you are happy! Thank you once again, for using Company Check LTD.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your experience. We're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for using Company Check LTD!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review! We're so happy you had a positive experience with ourselves. Thank you for using Company Check LTD.
Posted 3 years ago
information easy to obtain, very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.8 based on 314 reviews