Company Check Reviews

3.8 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
3.8
Based on 312 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good resource - fast, clean, responsive. I use it to check out all potential clients as part of a series of audit processes. When I had reason to CC about a minor issue with my own listing (address), they were quick to respond and adjust accordingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very useful ,and easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
the information that Company Check provides is excellent value and in the main very up to date, the web site is easy to use, I have recommended to fellow businessmen who have equally found the service to be excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thanks Sean. Great to hear you like the service enough to recommend to others. If there's anyone else you feel would benefit, ask them to sign up via our Referral program and get yourself a 50% discount! http://cocheck.referralcandy.com/
Posted 7 years ago
Love the site, use it all the time, very useful to see potential customers details and credit worthiness.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
As a management consultant I need to access company financial, director and shareholder information. Company Check allows me this at good value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Superb facility, very easy to use and fantastic value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good service and a valuable tool for anyone in our business of asset finance. One citicism is sometimes it will not let entry with the password and then it changes its mind and lets you in !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very easy to use...all the information you need and at a fraction of the price of most sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Everything is very good with the service and the information provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I think your website is easy to use and has good links to more info for example details of directors other shareholdings. To date I've not had any problems in using it so am completely satisfied with your service and wouldn't hesitate in recommending it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent site!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with company check. I like the dashboards and the way you can set alerts on companies which is extremely useful when offering credit accounts. Sometimes I think the suggested credit ratings are not all that accurate but the account details are clear and concise so any business owner is well informed to make there own decisions. The amount of downloads that are available to premium users is more than enough for any business owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Dale. We've tonnes of new features planned for the Dashboard, so watch this space! I'm keen to investigate your concerns over the credit ratings - we're constantly improving our algorithms (a huge update due to be released this week) so if you'd be happy to discuss further, please drop a line to feedback@companycheck.co.uk
Posted 7 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised that because my request was unusual, and it was my first time on your website, the operator realised I was terminating the conversation too hastily by rating the chat ... but she kept going giving me extra info. My only wish is that there was some way of finding who owns non-limited Companies. There Must be a way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started using the system, but am impressed so far. Easy to use, good information and I like the dashboard options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. When eventually my question was answered Lucy was very helpful and charming. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Due to my misunderstanding I gave a poor review, but Company Check were excellent in attempting to correct the isssue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
100% Satisfied with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
It is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review of Company Check!
Posted 1 year ago
Great ... adequate for my purposes ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews