Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 626 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8004752235

Email:

gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
KRIS
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Diane
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Johnnie
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 29th August 2019
SAL LUCCHESE
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Francella
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th July 2019
whitney brown
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don’t even know where to start, you guys went above and beyond to make sure our labels came to life. You don’t know how much this means to us and our customers.

You have a committed customer. Awesome job and communication skills.
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and excellent labels. The quality is superior to anything I could have imagined. Thank you for your help and assistance for my order. I will be returning for future needs!

Josh
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy! Cari did an amazing job keeping me in the loop and moving the process along as fast as possible for my urgent request. Would easily get my return business again!
Posted 1 year ago
My CSR's name is Rose and she quickly got tings in motion. Once they received our artwork the team jumped into action and I soon had an approval file to see. As soon as we approved, things went into high gear and presto, we had our labels. Second time working with Consolidated. I'll be back. If you're reading this and wondering if you should go with them, don't hesitate, just send the file and put the wheels in motion because you won't regret it.
Posted 1 year ago
Printing is always crisp & the service is professional and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
The entire experience has been fantastic! From our initial meetings with Rose (who is amazing to deal with along with Diana) to the final product, we would recommend Consolidated Label without question. Already looking forward to our next project!Thank you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff helped me determine the best material, customer service is excellent and the labels are as promised. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with Malinda, she knew exactly what I needed without even seeing an example. when they arrived they were exactly what we needed.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, Amy did a very professional job. This is the second or third time using Consolidated Label. Great people who get the job done right and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first experience with Consolidated Label Co., they were the only company that I could find with a 2 layer label. My experience from start to finish was positive, the agent that was helping me was very friendly and kept in touch throughout the process. There were a few minor changes that I needed to make to my artwork (not having done this type of label before I was not aware of the necessary margins). They completed my rush production in good time and shipped it by courier. The labels arrived and were exactly as I expected. Great quality product, friendly team, overall good experience, I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
This company is just great. Great service, great people, great product. My business will only do business with them. I’ve never been disappointed on any level with Consolidated Label. Sincerely, Donna Stamford St. John, USVI
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful team to work with, very helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy proofing system. Great quality output. Accommodated my need for a quick turn-around. Will definitely be using them on future projects.
Posted 1 year ago
great service. I do not always agree with everything being done electronically. Sometimes it takes up to much time.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent professional staff.
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the Great labels. I will order again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
As a graphic designer for over 15+ years I have never had such a quality product produced as Consolidate Label was able to deliver! Totally impressed!
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 28th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very pleased with the labels you created for my jewelry boxes. My rep CF went over and above to get my artwork upgraded so it would look great and it does!
Posted 1 year ago
The labels are adhesive roll and look very professional. Excellent prompt shipping. Thank you!
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 18th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 626 reviews