Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

hello@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Miss A S
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John H
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol C
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard B
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful Kind and considerate
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They have been very helpful and informative. They did a great job negotiating with my creditors. I finally can get some sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was explained very well what I have never understand. I would be careful next time when reading the terms and conditions. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful team, friendly and they make you feel at ease! Both Samantha and Liz helped me from start to finish of the process, and have assured me that they will still be contactable, if I do have any questions in the future. Great company, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A very professional and friendly company to seek help from. The entire team was trustworthy and proactive in solving my problem. If anyone is facing financial crisis, must contact “Consumer Money Worries”. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service all explained from start to finish would recommend. Thanks for all your help consumer money worries
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The team at Consumer Money Worries were outstanding! Literally done everything to relieve my worries. They were reassuring and non judgmental in putting together an IVA application and directing me to a specialist company who were able to get my IVA accepted. They kept in contact and communication has been exemplary. Very good service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Money worries really helped me to writing off around 20000£ big thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
At first I was not sure what I was agreeing to or Evan signing myself up for but with good communication from all who were involved they put my mind at ease.i would recommend this to anyone who is in difficulty with paying bills and loans etc as they were really helpful and very understanding of my situation.know that I have been excepted it is a big relief and I can finally start to see the light at the end of the tunnel thanks to the help of consumer money worries ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service throughout! Excellent communication from the start and right through the process - Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service friendly and approachable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ALL MY HAVE NOW GONE THANKS TO THE GREAT SUPPORT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to a lady called Sam, she was god sent Help to me, she has saved my life, this was a life changing phone call, I am forever greatful and thankful to Sam and company, they have helped me get rid of debit which nearly took my life ... I will 100% recommend you give a call if you have a debit an struggling...please please please give them a call it is life changing, They are on the ball and really helpful answered all my questions an worries Sam replied to my messages an calls sooo fast she was awesome she also helped me step by step with the application forms. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot praise Liz Whitehead enough. She has sorted out a very stressful time for my son and he can now breathe again. Continuous attention and help throughout. Its an amazing service l8ng may it continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and friendly team, Also my IVA was accepted thanks to them. I can now breathe and not worry about money issues. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha and her team have totally transformed my life! Was stuck with thousands of pounds worth of debt and a failing business. Within 6 months I have become debt and stress free. If you are feeling trapped with money troubles then don't hesitate to call, they are really there to listen and help!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After my new job been cancelled I have accumulated debts for over a year until I found a new job. Even with a decent job I was down the rabbit hole and couldn’t see an end to it as I was being crippled by repayments and interest fees. Thanks to Khurram and the team, I can finally have see the light and have a unique affordable payment monthly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to say a huge thank you to one person in particular...Liz W... She was an amazing support to me and a ray of light and hope in very stressful dark times. I cannot thank her enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are lift savers and help me back on track. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication and superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 255 reviews