Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

hello@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Miss A S
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John H
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol C
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard B
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was the best decision I have made for a long time to contact CMW. I received so much help, patience from them, particularly Debbie Warrington, she was very friendly and reassuring, always helpful. The other members of this team that I dealt with were also pleasant. I would advise anyone in financial difficulty to contact these very fine people, they have certainly shown me a light at the end of a tunnel, for which I thank them very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Felt so much better after speaking to liz who helped me and even ga e me a follow up call to make sure I was OK x much appreciated x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has been a real lifeline to have Liz at the end of the phone. After 30 years of being able to pay bills and having an excellent credit score I found myself tearful and suffering from depression and anxiety unable to work or sleep through worry about what was going to happen to me now that I am in so much debt. I want to send my heartfelt thanks to Liz and the team as her expertise and kind words have helped me through the worst of this. CB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was extremely impressed by the friendliness, knowledge, valuable help and guidance, understanding and help. I was very happy with the conversation and final outcome. Very reassuring.
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are all very helpful from start to finish in getting things sorted. They do all the paperwork so it takes a massive chunk of the stress away for you. I can’t put into words how much they have helped me get my life back on track I can’t thank them enough. I would recommend them to people who are struggling with debt .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avery good helps very friendly they get you to th point made my life easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service from Elizabeth whitehead from start to finish always there for you any time sorted everything out for me could not have sorted not only my finances out but also my life for the future without her help fabuteam thank you so much...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, really fast , efficient and friendly. Good advice. This service really helped lift a weight off my mind. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came across this company on facebook and thought as most people think its just fake! Well its not.......I spoke to a lady called Debbie who was so understanding and supportive I feel as if I will get a good nights sleep tonight for once. Thankyou so much Debbie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service, the staff are so helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend reaching out to this organisation if you need help with debts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best company I have ever come across all staff are very helpfull and put my mind at rest soon as they pick up the phone a+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful non judgemental friendly and efficiant.Helped me take a huge weight off my shoulders THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Since making the first phone call i have been treated with kindest polite care It took a lot of courage on my part to make that first but i am really glad i did From the very start i have had more help than you can imagine C M W have given me my life back and taken my money problems and sorted them for me I could not have done it without THEM I cannot THANK THEM ENOUGH all I can say is get in touch with C M W and let THEM HELP you YOU will not REGRET it ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic....speak to you as a human person and dont talk down to you.really friendly and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I HAVE A DEBT THAT'S BEEN WORRYING ME I HAVE HAD SOME GREAT ADVICE FROM A LOVELY LADY CALLED LIZ. SHE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL TODAY & FEEL LIKE A WEIGHT HAS BEEN LIFTED. I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE & EVERYONE TO USE THIS COMPANY SUCH A GREAT HELP SO MANY THANKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I spoke to a lovely lady whom helped me & explained what a DRO is! As i have been told about a DRO but was still some what confused about what way to go, but this advice & links to the info i need was clear & precise & has truely help me feel alot better about clearing my debt's....... brenda
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Person I spoke to was so friendly and understanding of my worries. She put my fears to rest and made me feel like I was talking to a "friend." There was total professionalism coupled with a calm, relaxed atmosphere.It took the stress away and the conversation was positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I emailed your company regarding debts I had all over the place and you called me back almost immediately to discuss this with me, I dealt with Elizabeth Whitehead (doesn’t mind you calling her “Liz” because she is such a peoples person! She quickly helped me to do a credit score and totalled up my debts, she even found a debt I didn’t even realise I had! She then advised me of a range of options I could go through and she even provided contact details for me to take the next step. Being honest I hate speaking to people on the phone but Liz made me feel completely at ease. She levelled with me, spoke professionally to me but in a calm and friendly way and completely understood how stressed I was. She was just brilliant the way she handled my case. She even advised me that if I had any worries I could email her in the evening when you were closed and she would be in touch during office hours to discuss! I have not slept properly for months due to stress and last night I had the best sleep ever thanks to Liz and her support!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Firstly I would like to compliment you on your staff as the lady Liz I dealt with was a very pleasant and helpful lady and you are very lucky to have someone like her.She explained everything clearly and I felt very comfortable with her and if I was nearer I would take her up a nice bunch of flowers.I would certainly recommend your company without hesitation. Tom Titmarsh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I spoke to Liz, who was very friendly yet professional at the same time. She put me at ease, answered any questions I asked and gave me lots of options and advice for my particular situation. I am truly grateful for all her help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 255 reviews