Cookology Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,135 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cookology
4.8
Based on 6,135 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cookology Reviews

About Cookology:

Cookology is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers, Beverage & Wine Coolers, Mini Dishwashers and much more!

Based in Suffolk, the Cookology brand was created in 2015 to bring high-quality products directly to consumers, without the high prices that come from luxury showrooms. Our warehouses are stocked with more than 100,000 units, ready to ship for next day delivery. For larger items, we work with some of the UKs best couriers to hand-deliver to your doorstep.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

Our team of expert customer service staff are here to answer your questions and help you to pick out the perfect appliance for your kitchen, whether it’s a brand new induction hob, a stylish fan oven, or a fridge with food for the whole family.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 308 444

Email:

help@cookology.com

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way
Haverhill
CB9 8QW

Write Your review

Tell us how Cookology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cookology 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Cookology 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Sajid Kareem
Cookology 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Fiona McKay
Cookology 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Victoria Carter
Cookology 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Anonymous
Cookology 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Nicola Stagg
Cookology 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Nicola Stagg
139
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's a good quality chimney hood. Removes quickly cooking odours from my kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Currently getting 5 stars but this is for ease of ordering, delivery, and value. Bought this in advance of a kitchen refit which wont be happening until end of September. So fingers crossed that it actually works
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered items one day arrived a couple days later excellent service, haven't opened yet though as kitchen fitter not reay to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awful experience. Was looking forwards to this purchase for months but the Unit came with manufacturing damage all over the unit (see picture, these random markings were ALL over the unit and embedded into the finish) Absolutely no urgency from the customer service team to get it resolved, customer service team supervisor was incredibly rude and patronising who told us all units leave the factory perfect, inferring that we caused the damage. Couldn't even tell us if a replacement unit was going have similar defects, simply not good enough, I'm not paying b grade prices. Sent it back for a refund (which was difficult since the boxes are clearly not designed to be reused). Still no update from cookology of if it has been received and my refund process, mega unprofessional I purchased a replacement from competitor candee that was perfect out of the box. Will never buy from "cookology" or "therightbuy" again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A perfect fridge, quick delivery, definitely worth the value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and exactly what I had expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had 3xactly what we were looking fir, and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This item has not yet been fitted, but order was quickly and efficiently delivered. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was extremely pleased with both the service I received and the product, which is very stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent online ordering process, delivery information accurate. The ceramic hob is amazing value for money .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cookology are a very polite and helpful firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Competitively priced worktop dishwasher imported directly from China by Cookology, whose owner visited the factory to specify its capabilities and finishes. Identical in specification to more expensive models from other UK retailers, which are probably the same but differently badged. Very hard water has eventually defeated all our dishwashers over the years, so we like to keep the price of replacements as low as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality product at a good price. The delivery was quick with no problems. I am very happy all round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, bottles fit fine, it's quiet and holds its set temperature.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Small freezer in black. Exactly what I wanted and as described. Well packaged and delivered quickly. Strongly recommend Cookolgy products based on this whole transaction from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fridge freezer just what I needed, especially the small freezer compartment. Ordering and delivery very prompt. I had some questions because the instructions booklet gave the impression it may not be 4 stars or be suitable for a built in location. Very prompt e mail reply, sorting everything out including registering for 1 year guarantee. Very happy so far, but time will tell - my last fridge freezer from a quality brand only lasted 5 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Used for the first time and was very impressed with the service. Easy to order, quality product, and fast delivery. Would have no hesitation in using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely disappointed to receive a pre-owned scuffed and scratched freezer when I assumed it would be factory new. If this was the decision of a rogue employee or company policy to offload used returned goods is unclear? The customer service team promptly removed the freezer and made a refund but not before asking if I would be interested in keeping it and having a partial refund. It’s frustrating and causes anxiety and loss of confidence to be treated this way. I would rate zero stars for my Cookology purchasing experience if it were possible. Buyer beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cookology is rated 4.8 based on 6,135 reviews