Cookology Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,135 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cookology
4.8
Based on 6,135 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cookology Reviews

About Cookology:

Cookology is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers, Beverage & Wine Coolers, Mini Dishwashers and much more!

Based in Suffolk, the Cookology brand was created in 2015 to bring high-quality products directly to consumers, without the high prices that come from luxury showrooms. Our warehouses are stocked with more than 100,000 units, ready to ship for next day delivery. For larger items, we work with some of the UKs best couriers to hand-deliver to your doorstep.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

Our team of expert customer service staff are here to answer your questions and help you to pick out the perfect appliance for your kitchen, whether it’s a brand new induction hob, a stylish fan oven, or a fridge with food for the whole family.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 308 444

Email:

help@cookology.com

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way
Haverhill
CB9 8QW

Write Your review

Tell us how Cookology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cookology 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Cookology 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Sajid Kareem
Cookology 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Fiona McKay
Cookology 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Victoria Carter
Cookology 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Anonymous
Cookology 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Nicola Stagg
Cookology 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Nicola Stagg
139
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered this hob and it was delivered the next day, excellent service. Unfortunately, it was not suitable for use in our kitchen because of a minor difference in height so I had to ask to return it. I received a full refund, again within a day. I will be buying from Cookology in the future as their service is second to none. You can buy with confidence from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wine fridge looks amazing fits perfectly under worktop, only fault is it is very noisy sounds like an old drain, is this normal?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a fridge freezer, it arrived the next day. Fantastic service and very very pleased with my fridge freezer. I highly recommend Cookology. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery but unfortunately the hob was damaged when I opened it. Phoned to let Cookology know and a replacement was sent out immediately. So very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with the Counter top Freezer and Fast Efficient Delivery and Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the first time that I have used cookology and was in need of a fridge freezer urgently and it arrived the next day brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Plinth heater. Bought for a customer. Quick delivery but item showed signs of previous opening and damage to front cover. Scratches inconsistent with a new item. Possibly seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Afternoon I am very sorry to hear this. We take all feedback very seriously and we do not expect our items to arrive like this. I have sent you an email to discuss this further. Kind Regards Kate Office Manager
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and prompt response to an early problem . Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou cookology for a swift service. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent freezer and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what we wanted and came in just a few days. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered Saturday delivered Tuesday, great service and hob was fantastic value for money. Delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When my work top dishwasher arrived there was a dent on one side of it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect looks good fits well now I can find everything in the drawers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and kept up-to-date all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
it does what it should an electric double oven looks good works well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely looking fridge. Perfect for our caravan.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good professional service Happy and satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price and good design
Cookology 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The only thing is I shouldn't have to call to know my delivery date. I think at the moment only think I see now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cookology is rated 4.8 based on 6,135 reviews