Costco Wholesale Reviews

4.41 Rating 27 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Costco Wholesale

How would you rate Costco Wholesale ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

27 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
I like Costco. We shop there once or twice a month almost every month. It is where we buy our bottled water the Kirkland signature purified water 500 ml. My two stars goes to the water because lately I cannot open it due to the cap that is very thin. I always put rubber band around it to open.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Costco Wholesale in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I like Costco. We shop there once or twice a month almost every month. It is where we buy our bottled water the Kirkland signature purified water 500 ml. My two stars goes to the water because lately I cannot open it due to the cap that is very thin. I always put rubber band around it to open."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Willard Hodge
Verified Reviewer
"Had a manager Robert handle a simple return for me Robert has know customer skills very loud and bully like personality I’ll be leaving Cosco going back to Sams i hope he moves on also hurting your business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HELEN BARROWS
"the products we purchase are all good. The meat and food is very good. And if there is something not working--they take it back and credit your account. This store is a love/hate relationship. Love to shop. Hate the monthly invoice. lol Also, the gas is less expensive then anywhere else around us. We also get a percentage back on all our purchases. Love at this point!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Ian Mawdsley
"Great company really helpful with my large tv purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barbara Weldin
"I purchased a patio heater for Christmas Present for my Husband. when putting it together and try to start it up. the Ignitor switch didn't not work. I called Costco they said return it and they send a new one out Heater. Awesome company to work with. I Recommend Costco any day of the week and will buy from them again. Excellent customer service and warranty on items"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John Boston
"Bulk items at great prices, very accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Very high quality goods at fabulous prices along with exceptional customer service. No, I don't work for them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"great prices good variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RONALD NIED
"extremely efficient in processing order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Richard Fraser
"As a member of Costco I never have to worry if a product is bad. If something (and not often) has to be returned there is never an issue. The folks are courteous and very friendly, plus you can get a very good and cheap lunch. Well done Costco Richard Fraser"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lindsey Willbourne
"High quality at really great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jean Bergin
"I ordered a whole ham, a sliced banquet smoked salmon and a whole oak smoked cheddar. All were delicious, well packed and delivered on my chosen date. Brilliant service. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paul
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paul
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"fast and efficient, large number of goods and services available"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fiona Constable
"Costco offer quality products such as food and household goods at reasonable prices, with the advantage of buying in bulk. Their customer service is excellent - no quibble return policy. The products vary through the seasons, but standards are always high. There is reward scheme which leads to money back on purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"better prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"needed a top shaver and i got the one i been dreaming about from costcos at the cheapest price around..excellent quick delivery service also..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
John
"Excellent products always sell top quality products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Costco Wholesale is rated 4.41 based on 27 reviews