Costco Wholesale Reviews

4.31 Rating 29 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Costco Wholesale
476 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
107 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
63 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
55 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Costco Wholesale made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I am appaled at having gotten Direct-TV because Costco promised to take care of customer service. I have had Direct-TV many years ago and cancelled them because their service was pitiful. I trusted that Costco would not recommend a service that has 23 pages of complains, lawsuits, fraud etc. gotten through Cosco. I have had them for 1 week and it has been a DISASTER with DIRECT-TV and Costco. Tomorrow , I will go and cancelled my Costco membership. I will proceed to tell and show customers all the reviews with Direct-TV and Cosco. I will also report this to the School Distrct of Pasco County so they won't allowed them to try and recruit members. I am beyond myself that a company like Costco would operate with a company that has so many complains."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Costco Wholesale? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Costco Wholesale receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I like Costco. We shop there once or twice a month almost every month. It is where we buy our bottled water the Kirkland signature purified water 500 ml. My two stars goes to the water because lately I cannot open it due to the cap that is very thin. I always put rubber band around it to open."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a manager Robert handle a simple return for me Robert has know customer skills very loud and bully like personality I’ll be leaving Cosco going back to Sams i hope he moves on also hurting your business"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"the products we purchase are all good. The meat and food is very good. And if there is something not working--they take it back and credit your account. This store is a love/hate relationship. Love to shop. Hate the monthly invoice. lol Also, the gas is less expensive then anywhere else around us. We also get a percentage back on all our purchases. Love at this point!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great company really helpful with my large tv purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased a patio heater for Christmas Present for my Husband. when putting it together and try to start it up. the Ignitor switch didn't not work. I called Costco they said return it and they send a new one out Heater. Awesome company to work with. I Recommend Costco any day of the week and will buy from them again. Excellent customer service and warranty on items"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bulk items at great prices, very accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very high quality goods at fabulous prices along with exceptional customer service. No, I don't work for them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"great prices good variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"extremely efficient in processing order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a member of Costco I never have to worry if a product is bad. If something (and not often) has to be returned there is never an issue. The folks are courteous and very friendly, plus you can get a very good and cheap lunch. Well done Costco Richard Fraser"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality at really great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a whole ham, a sliced banquet smoked salmon and a whole oak smoked cheddar. All were delicious, well packed and delivered on my chosen date. Brilliant service. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast and efficient, large number of goods and services available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Costco offer quality products such as food and household goods at reasonable prices, with the advantage of buying in bulk. Their customer service is excellent - no quibble return policy. The products vary through the seasons, but standards are always high. There is reward scheme which leads to money back on purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"better prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Costco Wholesale is rated 4.31 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support