www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 159 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just had an online chat with Kim and she was very helpful. Answered all my questions. So far this process has been very easy and straightforward -- something I very much appreciate.
Posted 1 week ago
Support team was really good with answering questions.

They cooperated between different sections to get my problems solved.

Really good experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Very secure payment system, you feel safe from the begining to the end of the sale !!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much to Reese from Escrow.com
He really helped me with everything
He answered all my questions
Thanks to Reese, I've solved all my problems, found answers to every question.
Posted 1 week ago
Kim did a great job helping me get set up and verified, and was able to quickly resolve a couple of unexpected kinks.
Posted 1 week ago
A perfect and safe solution for domain transfer, and also a very friendly support team. Good Experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer support, Kim is very helpful and answered my question quickly, no wait time and very friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Have used cotswoldescrow.co.uk on many occassions and never had an issue. Their chat support are really fast and excellent to deal with. Perfect when selling domain names.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim's service is great.
Cotswoldescrow.co.uk itself took 10+ days after I transferred the money. Never going to use again. But, Kim helped as 10/10 quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with cotswoldescrow.co.uk service. I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. Use the concierge service for sure. I highly recommend it for doing Domain Transfer or any type of buying/selling service. This company is well trusted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim was most helpful on the online chat, alleviating any fears i had regarding a domain name transfer. 5 stars. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim and everyone at cotswoldescrow.co.uk have been nothing but prompt, professional, and flexible. What else you want??? Give em a try they are worth it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Feels great to know that it only took like 5 seconds to get in contact with someone in the live support
Posted 2 weeks ago
You know what's scary? Having 15k USD in limbo - Kim sorted it out for me, and a quick and efficient manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked with Kim on selling my domain name to a company out of the country. Kim was very helpful, answered all of my questions, and provided verification the transfer instructions were accurate. Thank you Kim!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was wondering about transaction times and confused about the steps on transfering my work. Kim answered my all problematic questions. Doesn't matter from home or from office, they are still working in this covid days. I respect all of them, Spesifically to Kim. Thank you guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely experience on cotswoldescrow.co.uk and fast response!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Informative and helpful throughout the process. On mobile, sometimes hard to see what stage of the process we were in, but overall a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service on a transaction from Kim
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm the seller, and the first time I am doing this.

Kim was really helpful and walked me through what I needed to do.

Thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is rated 4.95 based on 159 reviews