Creation Flooring Reviews

4.8 Rating 100 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
4.8
Based on 100 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Location:

Solent Industrial Estate, Hedge End, Southampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Creation Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Creation were very good to deal with from the pre-start meeting through to completion of works. professional attitude to works and men on site had a genuine pride in their job. would gladly work again with Creation flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The team are very good at their job, extremely flexible and worked well with our company to minimise any disruption to our production. I am very happy with the finished floor and with the team who are very accommodating if any areas needed slight changes. They always kept me informed as to what they would be doing each day. I would be very happy to recommend them to anyone who needs their floors painting to a hard wearing high standard. Busch (UK) Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional company and top quality work delivered well within the time frame, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Competent, experienced, polite, hard working, trained user friendly operators. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great job done delighted with the workmanship and the finished floor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dentec Scotland Ltd - Having worked with Creation Flooring I would not consider working with anyone else. From the initial quote to aftercare Creation Flooring are at the top of their game. The level of service and expertise that I experienced was second to none. Being in the refinishing business for the motor industry, we are meticulous in fine detail and finish and expect nothing less. Tom and his team went above and beyond to exceed my expectations from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Superb team of people who delivered excellent results and managed to overcome some issues which were not their doing, without fuss. Extremely competent family firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Creation flooring were able to identify our needs and the correct product very quickly. The team that came and installed the floor were professional and courteous and left us with the floor surface we needed and a very positive impression. I would highly recommend Creation Flooring and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service from start to finish. Expert advice to ourselves and our mutual client on what was a pretty unique design. The delivery on site was first class and the end result quite stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very happy with the floor quality and after sale service with very competitive price. No issues during the work and completed on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have only had half of the work completed currently but the service has been superb. Brian Jarrett has been excellent, and helped us with all of the issues we've had when need to rearrange or change plans. The team came out and completed the work with minimal disruption and efficiently. We are very happy with the floor, and are glad we chose to work with Creation to complete this project.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aldi Ilkeston, This was the 4th project I have managed with the involvement of Creation, they are a pleasure to work with, they are flexible as regards to programming, always on site as agreed, Health and Safety conscious and the quality of their work is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Yet again I am thoroughly impressed with Creation Flooring. From beginning to end the project has been very smooth with no issues. Nothing is ever an issue and their attention to detail is faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We contacted Creation Flooring to help repair our concrete floor in our warehouse. From the first contact they were very professional and helpful. They were able to provide a cost effective solution and backed it up with excellent workmanship. The most pleasing part was their after sales service, which is unusual amongst contractors. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A professional company with a good team. Finished result is just what we were after. Looked around but couldn't find another company to do what we needed without longer downtime. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are delighted with our factory floor painted by Creation Flooring. We chose a platinum grey two part epoxy resin coating. The floor area is approximately 25 000 sq ft. The team were incredibly efficient and tidy. They worked round other contractors with no issues at all. All in all the job was started and finished in 4.5 days. A great effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From Survey to the finished floor Creation Flooring carried out the project with the professional attitude that they advertise, great service throughout the Job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The main advantage in using creation flooring is that as a company they truly understand the needs of the customer and deliver as promised. The crews that are on site to complete the project are constantly in communication to ensure the result is what is expected. I would highly recommend the Creation to any customers looking to transform their flooring to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, knowledge and understanding of our needs, from quotation through to completion of the work. There was also minimal disruption to our working day whilst creation were on site. They also left the site in a clean state, with no rubbish left behind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and a very good finish to the floor at Pembroke Dock. The guys on site were very approachable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.78 based on 100 reviews