Creative Watch Co Reviews

2.50 Rating 8 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend Creative Watch Co
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Creative Watch Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently sent an accurist watch for battery replacement and the service was top class they even cleaned it they’re brilliant
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish my watch was repaired and returned to me protetively packed by recorded post
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Raul, the watch was a present for my husband, I have
> received the Seiko in the right time, just exactly the wish of my husband,
> in behalf of Tomás (my husband) I give you thank you again. I can recommend
> CreationWatches to every body. For my husband is amazing that in the
> cheating time we are living, to find a honest company like CreationWaches,
> thanks a lot againg.
Posted 3 years ago
Linda same experience.5 emails no response at all..ordered July 29. Will contact my bank now. It was almost $100 USA.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for a bra on 7/13. I have not received the bra. I have tried contacting customer service by email numerous times with no response. I also called the customer service & the message was “no one is availabe” . What kind of company is this?
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for bras. My credit card was charged in July and I have not received my bras. I’ve sent 3 emails to them with no response. Guess it’s time to call my CC company and reverse the charges!
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order on July 11th. I received a Oder conformation email stating they would send me another email when my order shipped. Nothing!
I have sent at least three email to customer service. Nothing!
Tried calling today and received a recording that there was not any customer service agents available!
I have been charged so I will dispute the charges.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for a bra 9 weeks ago, I still have not received it, I am unable to track the order as the tracking number does not work, I have received no satisfactory reply or information from the company. It is now in the hands of PayPal. I would not recommend this company to anyone, particularly if you are spending a lot of money.
Posted 2 years ago
Creative Watch Co is rated 2.50 based on 8 reviews