CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've tried several physician-prescribed meds with adverse reactions. I also bought many supplements that did not work. With Curalin, my daily fasting glucose went from a consistent 160-170 to a steady 100-110. My A1C readings went from 7.8 to 6.6 in 4 months. Foot neuropathy has lessened. The only question I have is why this is not huge news? Diabetes ruins people's lives. Curalife needs to get moving and do a better job promoting this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin (associated with diet and exercise) helped me decrease my hgb A1c to 5.5. I was also able to decrease to 1/2 my dosage of Curalin. So far no side effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has brought my blood suger down but it all depends what I eat weather its good or not I am a pensioner and find it very expensive delivery very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. Expensive but extremely worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m no longer sick all of the time from the metformin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From day one I had to stop metformin since curalin took my numbers way down. No stomach problems my avg bs has gone down by 10pts. I’m working w food and Curalin to lower my morning fasting numbers. This is the only thing that metformin has out performed Curalin. I am confident that I will be able To work they it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In January 2021 my a1c was 10.6. In May it was 4.1. It is great. I can enjoy some foods that were taboo before but now with 1 or 2 pills after a meal or snack my blood sugar is under control. I have went from insulin only every day to just once in a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was sceptical at first but believe it or not it works for me maybe not for others but it's worth a try after trying all sorts of potions If your still unsure click below for a discount to try it I love CuraLife EU! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/xxzjzjh?s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife really works and I went from an A1C of 9.2 to 6.8 Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My blood sugar is now significantly lower
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like most people, I guess that whatever product you see online, claiming to help diabetics, like myself, with their blood glucose levels, you have to take with a pinch if salt! I was willing to gamble my hard-earned money on “Curalin”, thinking that was prepared to lose sixty quid if it didn't work out for me. Wow!!! I've been diabetic for 14 years and Curalin not only works but works astonishingly well. It's a great investment in my health and am so happy that I took that leap of faith.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have managed to reduce my Diabetic medication and keep my sugars in normal range using this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best! Prodact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
But early to tell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife has gotten my numbers to the normal level, and for the time being just watching what I am eating and CuraLife tabs after each meal is all I have to do to keep my blood sugar down and my Doctor Happy...Thanks for the CuraLife way of life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking Curalin for the past 3 months, I was pessimistic to start off with, but if this carries on like this then all I can say is that this medicine is a God send, it has got rid of all my side effects from my previous diabetic medicine, I am feeling a lot lot better. Curalin is a little expensive but what is the price for a better life? I just hope Curalin keeps it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am Type2 Diabetic and have been taking Curalin for 3 months it has certainly dropped my BGLs and even my blood pressure is better. Have just put another order in and hope that it will get here soon. A great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works well for me back to prediabetes so hopefully will continue dropping the numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with curalin,it is helping my blood sugar. I am hoping to get my blood sugar under control.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product that works!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews