CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a great natural way of controlling your blood sugars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried curalin for 2 months and had good results but my doctor didn't think it was from curalin but my lifestyle change. So I stopped taking it but after 2 more months my BS is increasing so I will take it again and maybe my doctor will see the benefit this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works for me. Very well balanced with what I need. Improves in lowering my numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin was a great gift and recommendation from a dear friend. Blessed to be on the road to wellness!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love CuraLife!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalife is amazing! It helped me get my blood sugar under control as being newly diagnosed and has helped me keep it in the normal range! I've given some to my dad and he has seen huge improvement in just a week. He has struggled for nearly 20 years with diabetes and several medications and he is now at a level that's fantastic!! I truly reccomend this product to everyone. I know each person will react differently but this is definitely worth the purchase to try. The ordering process is straight forward and simple and the delivery is prompt! I known its also a bit pricey but for me its well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin is a wonderful product that actually does what it states its 100% effective it started working within two days off taking the product it improve my blood sugar reading unbelievably well I had no side effects plus its all natural - I soon will be off my GP prescribed medication totally. This product is in my estimate deserves a 10 star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been taking Curalin for over 3 years and this product is by far the best natural product to reduce and stabilize your blood sugar this does really work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only reason i’m giving it a 4 star at this time is i’ve only been using curalin for 2 weeks. My numbers are going down and i have lowered my basaglar dose. If this continues i may be able to stop the Basaglar and just use the ozempic once a week. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For a change a product that delivers what is promises. My last A1c was 5.9. Daily finger stick always below 100. My doctor was delighted and so am I.
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin makes it possible to manage sugar levels naturally. It is not cheap, but it’s worth the money. Delivery is much better now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin is miraculous! Blood sugar is significantly lower . MY morning fasting number went from 125 to 87 consistently. I am eager to get a new A1C to see what it will be. Totally off of one expensive prescription and going to be off metformin soon! I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin is a life saver! I’m off diabetic meds! My A1C is 6.2, dropping from 6.7 in just one month on Curalin! I expect to be below 6 on my next Dr’s visit. Curalin is truly an answer to prayer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
היי , אני מזמינה המון המון מכם ואני רוצה לציין את השירות המהיר והמדהים. מאוד מרוצה ואמשיך להזמין עוד המון.. הכדורים עוזרים לי ואני מאוד אוהבת אותם
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In terms of customer service, they are prompt and friendly. Delivery is considered fine though it took about 3 weeks to reach my country. Price wise, in terms of health, i think it is worth it because Curalin works and brings blood sugar level down to normal range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works wonderfully for me...im glad that I found out about these miraculous all natural supplement pills and I don't have to ever take any big pharma medications to control my blood sugar...!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works well with a well observed diet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was praying for a natural supplement for type 2 diabetes. My co-worker told me her father had researched curalin and it was working and he was now off metformin which is my goal. Has been helping with awesome blood sugar numbers. Yes I also doing carb counting, walking and portion control. Using 1 pill after each meal and results excellent. Taking 1 less met! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Metformin made me sick so I found Curalin! Works great. So much so that I only take it a few times a week! A1c went from 11.2 to 6.5! I average daily blood sugar around 115-120 I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My sugar levels dropped very quickly after taking CuraLife so there was no need to increase my metformin as the doctor had threatened.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews