CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I seldom write reviews of any products but I feel that, in this case, the potential benefits to other diabetics are so great that I have to contribute. I was diagnosed with Type 2 diabetes in 1992 and have been taking Metformin (500mg) twice a day since then. My HBa1C level in March 2021 was 52. I began taking Curalin (1 capsule per day) in April, having discussed it with my GP who had never heard of it but agreed that I should try it, with a further HBa1C test in July. I started to take three blood tests each day and kept a diary of the results. Within 48 hours my blood sugar levels began to drop from their previous levels of 7-9 and, after 14 days, were averaging 5-6. I then reduced my Metformin to one a day and continued with one Curalin capsule each evening. After a further three weeks I stopped taking Metformin completely with blood sugars remaining stable at an average of 5-6. On 22 Jul I had an HBa1C test and received the result today 27 Jul. I am now at a level of 42 (from a previous 52) - almost non-diabetic! Thank you for your product. I cannot recommend it too highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New formula July 2021 is not effective. Many disgruntled customers. Curalife has been deleting Facebook posts (winningtype2diabetestogether) from customers that are dissatisfied with the new formula. I've read that many have requested a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The new formula with cinnamon has been a disaster for me. My blood sugar is very high now and also out of breath. I am not going to take it anymore. I hope you bring back the old formula, as that one worked so well for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear about your recent experience. From the tens of thousands of people using CuraLin daily, just a fraction of a percent has experienced less satisfactory results with cinnamon, and normally that dip renormalizes after continued use. We recommend keeping on their CuraLin regime and drinking at least 8 glasses of water per day. This will help their systems acclimate to the formula with Cinnamon. This formula works just as well, but if not right away, within a few weeks. CuraLin with cinnamon has gone through a lot of testing before being released and it should work just as it always has.
Posted 11 months ago
I am so very unhappy with this company. I paid $75.00 for my bottles of Curalin and never got it. The customer service at this company is horrible. No one will help you, all they say is an "expert" will contact you. It is a robo email, and you can't email them back because no one answers!!! Been through this process 3 times! Still no result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maureen, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered they send me first 30 capsule bottle and it helps to control sugar level,than later send me 180 capsule bottle , totally different ingredients than first one , May be is not effective so please look on ingredients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, No need to worry, this is the same exact CuraLin you know and love, with no changes made! The only change we made is for the label of the bottle in order to fit the requirements of the FDA. All the ingredients are tested for safety and meeting the highest standards! Each bottle and capsule are 100% the same and the effectiveness is the same :) The CuraLife Team
Posted 2 years ago
Taking Curalin eating correct like always the New Formular not doing anything. Just had a boiled egg with coffee With amound milk no sugar my reading was 200
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Never saw normal glucose numbers before using Curalin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am no longer on medformin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It work's better than the poison Metformin customer service is very good, I suppose it could be cheaper not had a reason to return Curalin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is the ONLY supplement out of the many I have tried that does what it advertises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their referral program is a scam, I referred a friend and they didn't keep up their promise. Left a bad experience after ..their customer support team is really bad. I called thrice and exchanged several emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arun, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
My husband really likes Curalin and thinks it helps him....but this company is terrible. I will pay more and buy from another source....they put unauthorized charges on my account. Say I don't have an account or know my email...yet they are emailing me. Their chat doesnt work and they don't honor a discount or the code for discount.....GRRRRR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
It does bring my blood sugar levels down but cant stay on it as its too expensive to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sugar levels were in the 140-170 range when I started Curalin a month ago. It has been going steadily down ever since. Today it was 81! It is hard for me to believe it. Remember to add prayer to your regimen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin lowered my A1C in four months from 19 to 3.6 we are all happy about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin helped me reversed my Diabetes . Off Metformin . Heaven sent. Forever gratitude to Curalife. Highly recommended to family and friends. I referred it to my sister. She is off insulin and Metformin. With Curalin she said goodbye to the said prescriptions .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve read that 20% of Ayurvedic supplements made in India have heavy metals such as lead and mercury. How can we be certain Curalin is safe?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, CuraLin's GMP & ISO 9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products. CuraLife is also FDA Registered.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with the first bottle but now the bottles don't have the same amount of ingredients in them and it takes more of it. Why did you change? I have read that others are complaining too!! Please put it back to the 1st ingredients so we don't have to take so many pills. WHY CHANGE A GOOD THING?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been taking for a month now. No noticeable change in my blood sugar. I would like a refund as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dennis, we are sorry to hear you are not seeing the best results with CuraLin. Please be sure to maintain a healthy lifestyle together with CuraLin for better results! You can contact support hello@curalife.com for further questions.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve waited over a month for the product, you want a review, sorry I can’t give you a good one. You say 7 to 28 days, we’ll I put my order in on January 2. I get no reason why my order is taking longer than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jamie, our free shipping takes between 7-28 business days, not counting weekends. Sometimes our product is shipped overseas and is in the hands of the post, which are often delayed. We do our best to get everyone their order as soon as possible and will continue to do so! The CuraLife Team
Posted 2 years ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews