Curiosity Interiors Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Curiosity Interiors
Read Curiosity Interiors  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01773 834 999

Location:

37-39 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Curiosity Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely customer service very patient with big decision making, excellent high quality products worth the wait to be handcrafted
Posted 8 months ago
What a lovely shop! I wanted to buy everything.
We ordered sofas, table, chairs and bench. The quality and design are so beautiful.
If you like interiors a little different to the usual high street stores then this is the perfect shop.

Very reasonable prices too.

Sarah helped us to pick the perfect furniture for our new house and was very patient with us while we checked sizes.

Looking forward to going again soon to see what new stock they have in.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely range of stock on display. Very helpful and friendly staff. We have travelled twice from Suffolk to buy. Worth the journey!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr and Mrs Edwards,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and top quality furniture, that create the perfect setting for any home.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kellie,

Thank you for your review. Your stools looked amazing, thank you for sending us an image.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent solid furniture so pleased with it. The staff at curiosity Interiors were very helpful and our gorgeous dining set was made and delivered to the timescale given. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Johnson,

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from all the team Thank you for my stunning wardrobe
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sandra,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
A long established business that sells country style pieces of furniture at affordable prices . The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Trish,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Quality furniture...great customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Bespoke, handmade style and quality. A treasure trove of everything you would love in your home.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mrs Croft,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Always friendly and polite to deal with, they guys who delivered our table were great, even when faced with a challenging route.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Curiosity Interiors is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews