Cuvva Reviews

4.72 Rating 592 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Cuvva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07547192913

Write Your review

Tell us how Cuvva made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Get £10 off UP3AS9RC9A
Posted 1 year ago
Great app, Great service money off with this code UPKFYBAHEA
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, use this code UPKFYBAHEA
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available.
Posted 1 year ago
UP3BEK6VMX for £10 off
Posted 1 year ago
Very good for moneyjoe
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joe, thanks for the 5* review! 😀 We're glad you liked the product!
Posted 1 year ago
UP3HDDMVP5 discount code
Posted 1 year ago
Take a picture of your car you want to insure and your license. Set up payment and your good to go! 2min easy process.

Use my code for £10 off!

" UFK82X47ES "
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hamza, it's great to hear you found the process easy 😀 thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
lovely app fast and reliable very efficient easy to use no problem loving it
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! 😀 Great to hear you found the app fast and efficient as we aim to make insurance as easy as possible for our customers 🎉
Posted 1 year ago
Great app! You can get insurance from little as 1 hour to a whole month. Usually use it when buying a new car to drive away with.

USE my DISCOUNT CODE: UFK82X47ES
Happy £10 off!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hamza, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you love the app, and we are so pleased we could be of assistance when you're driving away a new car 😀
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use the app and set up the insurance. By far the cheapest price I found for temporary car insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ella, thank you for your review. We are so pleased you found the app easy to use as our aim is to make insurance simpler for our customers 😀 Thanks for being a Cuvva customer!
Posted 2 years ago
Use code UF3RRBQ665 for 10 pounds off
Posted 2 years ago
UF33VWH5PX
Posted 2 years ago
Great for fast insurance at reasonable prices. Use UF3X4F77T5 for 10pound of your first policy straight away! Amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving us feedback! 😀 We are pleased you think Cuvva is amazing 🎉
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service, use this discount code UF38CN6QXA for £10 off.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback! 🎉
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use would highly recommend use this code to get 10 pound of UFKJSFFPC5 x
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap car insurance, use code UF3RRBQ665 for 10 pounds off your insurance
Posted 2 years ago
Really reliable and good prices, use code UF3RRBQ665 for 10 pounds off
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review 🎉 We love to hear that you found Cuvva reliable!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy nice and simple to use

Use this code to redeem your discount

UF3JEHLCVX
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving us some feedback! It's great to hear you enjoyed using Cuvva 😀
Posted 2 years ago
Cuvva is rated 4.72 based on 592 reviews