MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01785308162

Location:

Unit 26, Emerald Way,
Stone Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how MECATEK LIMITED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Superb service, very quick, friendly and great product. Would recommend. A+
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and lovely engraving.
Posted 1 year ago
Just as advertised, pleased with gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my personalised key ring
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery and beautiful product.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item. Finish is great. Fast delivery as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Such high quality for such a good price. My best friend loved it and it’s the best gift I’ve ever given.
Posted 1 year ago
The name i selected to be ingraved was a little small compaired to the rest of the message but other than that its very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely efficient service and lovely product.
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with the engraved products I recieved, will be recommending.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, arrived on time, well packaged and good quality products at great prices
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery (especially considering it was the week before Christmas) of a high quality product. Very impressed. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase. Ordered the personalised drinking mug/flask.
Looks lovely. Very quick service and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The key ring I ordered was of exceptional quality and came before my chosen order date. Will definitely order again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with this product. Great little for a reasonable price. Lovely for a child to give to a relative.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 key rings and a trinket box. All very good quality and lovely engraving.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s beautiful!
Posted 1 year ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews