Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

4.87 Rating 313 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sun Coast Cycle Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

About Sun Coast Cycle Sports:

Find 10,000s of used motorcycle parts, used ATV parts, used Polaris parts in stock ready to ship. We carry parts for all brands of motorcycles, ATVs, UTVs and watercraft.

Visit Website

Phone:

813-774-8844

Email:

service@sccs.co

Location:

11052 Challenger Ave

Upper trim for trunk of e46 m3. Perfect price on OE part. Fast and free shipping , great communication from the company. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a good price...,professional...,quick shipping.That's why I keep buying from them....Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, cheaper to source the motorcycle part from the US rather than the UK ....even with delivery and taxes! Very fast deliveryand I would have no hesitation using Sun Coast Cycles again. My BMW K1600 is back on the road 🙂 Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent price and fast shipping! thanks for the good deal ontires
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased six individual parts recently for Aprilia Caponord--five on eBay (one shipment) and one additional item (another shipment). I dealt with Charles, and the experience was very positive. His communication was prompt, accurate and concise. Each part was as described, clean, undamaged, delivered quickly, and wrapped/packaged carefully to prevent in-transit damage. Shipping charges were also very fair. The wrapping and packaging was clearly done by someone who enjoys his job--to be honest, I was amazed by the level of care shown. I've been buying stuff on eBay since June 99, and don't think I have ever seen anything like this. I have received so many parts that were just thrown into a box and shipped (one example--a pair of forks thrown in with a radiator...you can guess how that worked out). Keep up the good work, and give those guys a raise! Best, Rich
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excelent service thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All perfect 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great guys there. I'll buy again soon. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly impressed with shipping and packaging. Highly recommend, and will be a future costumer again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent seller and very fast shipping to Mexico via USPS Priority Mail International
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price and part was exactly as advertised. Fast shipping too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick response and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a used seat and it was in perfect condition, just as the ad described. The seat arrived fast and was packaged well. Will buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought an item off ebay, great service with timely dispatch and the item was so well packed. Overall a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fit great,TY fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I wanted and a day early. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I needed at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Parts were received quickly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great ship time. Gasket, perfect fit. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports is rated 4.87 based on 313 reviews